Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Casey Wilson

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH125
Phone: 843-661-1921
Casey.Wilson@fmarion.edu

Robert Windham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
rwindham@fmarion.edu

Paul Woodbury

Part-time Assistant Golf Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1240
pwoodbury@fmarion.edu

Dr. Megan Woosley-Goodman

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 117
Phone: 843-661-1623
mwoosleygoodman@fmarion.edu

Toni P. Worley

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Office: AAVB
Phone: 843-661-1248
Toni.Worley@FMarion.edu

Dr. Shayna A. Wrighten

Associate Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of African & African American Studies Program

Office: LSF 204A
Phone: 843-661-1383
swrighten@fmarion.edu

Dr. Regina C. Yanson

Professor of Management

ryanson@fmarion.edu

Derrick Young

Director of Recreation and Evening Programs

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1186
dyoung@fmarion.edu

Johnny Lee Young

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone:843-661-1152
Email:johnny.young@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth A. Zahnd

Professor of French, Coordinator of Modern Languages-French Program

Office: CEMC 113E
Phone: 843-661-1600
EZahnd@fmarion.edu

Jacob T. Zehnder

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-4626
Jake.Zehnder@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paul B. Zwiers

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: MSB 201D
Phone: 843-661-1654
pzwiers@fmarion.edu