Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Scott S. Brown

Professor of Geography

Office: FH 132
Phone: 843-661-1611
ssbrown@fmarion.edu

Anna Bryan

Assistant Director of Operations

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1331
abryan@fmarion.edu

Mary Bryant

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.bryant@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ginger Bryngelson

Associate Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103A
Phone: 843-661-1553
gbryngelson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher Bullock

Assistant Professor of Psychology
ABA Option Coordinator

Office: CEMC 109-B
Phone: 843-661-1638
Christopher.Bullock@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jessica L. Burke

Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 244
Phone: 843-661-1656
jburke@fmarion.edu

Taylor A. Burkett

Custodian

Office: FAC
Phone:843-661-1108
Taylor.Burkett@fmarion.edu

Lorraine Burnett

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lburnett@fmarion.edu

Frances Burns, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Chair of Speech-Language Pathology,
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 306
Phone: 843-661-1897
Frances.Burns@fmarion.edu

Jenifer Butler

Instructor in English

Office: CEMC
Phone: 843-661-
Jenifer.Butler@fmarion.edu

Kent Cady, Jr.

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
kcady@fmarion.edu

Brenda Calcutt

Acquisitions Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1303
bcalcutt@fmarion.edu