Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Morgan Calcutt

Library Specialist

Office: RL
Phone:843-661-1269
Morgan.Calcutt@fmarion.edu

Dr. Wendy Caldwell

Emeritus Faculty of Spanish

wcaldwell@fmarion.edu

Alicia Campbell

Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4680
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Leon Campbell

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lcampbell@fmarion.edu

Lorenzo D. Campbell

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Lorenzo.Campbell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey D. Camper

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204E
Phone: 843-661-1418
jcamper@fmarion.edu

Laura Candler-White

Temp Part time Accompanist

Fine Arts
(843)-661-1385
lcandlerwhite@fmarion.edu

Lee Capotosti

Project Manager

Office: PPLT 103
Phone: 843-661-1108
Lee.Capotosti@fmarion.edu

Daniel Carmichael

Police Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dcarmichael@fmarion.edu

Dr. Charles G. Carpenter

Emeritus Faculty of Accounting
Year at Francis Marion University: 2005-2018

ccarpenter@fmarion.edu

Dr. Will Carswell

Associate Provost
Director of Graduate Programs
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Office: SAB 115
Phone: 843-661-1281
Will.Carswell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Theodore W. Cart

Faculty Emeritus

Theodore W. Cart, Ph.D.: Colonial America, American Revolution, U.S. Economic, America in the Gilded Age, Conservation