Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Morgan Calcutt

Library Specialist

Office: RL
Phone:843-661-1269
Morgan.Calcutt@fmarion.edu

Dr. Wendy Caldwell

Professor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 113B
Phone: 843-661-1602
wcaldwell@fmarion.edu

Alicia Campbell

Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4680
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Leon Campbell

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lcampbell@fmarion.edu

Lorenzo D. Campbell

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Lorenzo.Campbell@fmarion.edu

Shayla Campbell

Administrative Assistant-Regional Support Services

Office: University Place Building, 3rd Floor
Phone: 843-661-4661
scampbell@fmarion.edu

Ms. Hope Camper

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1827
hcamper@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey D. Camper

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204E
Phone: 843-661-1418
jcamper@fmarion.edu

Laura Candler-White

Temp Part time Accompanist

Fine Arts
(843)-661-1385
lcandlerwhite@fmarion.edu

Lee Capotosti

Project Manager

Office: PPLT 103
Phone: 843-661-1108
Lee.Capotosti@fmarion.edu

Daniel Carmichael

Police Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dcarmichael@fmarion.edu

Dr. Charles G. Carpenter

Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 224
Phone: 843-661-1214
ccarpenter@fmarion.edu