Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Frances Burns, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Chair of Speech-Language Pathology,
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 306
Phone: 843-661-1897
Frances.Burns@fmarion.edu

Jenifer Butler

Instructor in English

Office: CEMC
Phone: 843-661-
Jenifer.Butler@fmarion.edu

Kent Cady, Jr.

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
kcady@fmarion.edu

Brenda Calcutt

Acquisitions Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1303
bcalcutt@fmarion.edu

Morgan Calcutt

Library Specialist

Office: RL
Phone:843-661-1269
Morgan.Calcutt@fmarion.edu

Dr. Wendy Caldwell

Professor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 113B
Phone: 843-661-1602
wcaldwell@fmarion.edu

Alicia Campbell

Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4680
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Leon Campbell

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lcampbell@fmarion.edu

Lorenzo D. Campbell

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Lorenzo.Campbell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey D. Camper

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204E
Phone: 843-661-1418
jcamper@fmarion.edu

Laura Candler-White

Temp Part time Accompanist

Fine Arts
(843)-661-1385
lcandlerwhite@fmarion.edu

Lee Capotosti

Project Manager

Office: PPLT 103
Phone: 843-661-1108
Lee.Capotosti@fmarion.edu