Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Jeffrey D. Camper

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204E
Phone: 843-661-1418
jcamper@fmarion.edu

Laura Candler-White

Temp Part time Accompanist

Fine Arts
(843)-661-1385
lcandlerwhite@fmarion.edu

Lee Capotosti

Project Manager

Office: PPLT 103
Phone: 843-661-1108
Lee.Capotosti@fmarion.edu

Daniel Carmichael

Police Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dcarmichael@fmarion.edu

Dr. Charles G. Carpenter

Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 224
Phone: 843-661-1214
ccarpenter@fmarion.edu

Dr. Will Carswell

Associate Provost
Assistant Professor

Office: SAB 115
Phone: 843-661-1281
Will.Carswell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Theodore W. Cart

Faculty Emeritus

Theodore W. Cart, Ph.D.: Colonial America, American Revolution, U.S. Economic, America in the Gilded Age, Conservation

Dr. Fred Carter

President of Francis Marion University
Professor of Political Science

Office: SAB 110
Phone: 843-661-1210
lcarter@fmarion.edu

Ashley N. Cartrette

Administrative Manager - Foundation

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1295
ACartrette@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Cason

Program Coordinator - SOE
Coordinator of EDPD
Certification Officer
Field Experience Coordinator

Office: CEMC 212
Phone: 843-661-1460
jcason@fmarion.edu

Madison Cates

Associate Co-Director of Baruch Institute for South Carolina Studies

mcates@coastal.edu

Sam Chandler

Central Receiving/Warehouse Assistant

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1156
schandler@fmarion.edu