Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Lorna Cintron-Gonzalez

Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering
Coordinator of Industrial Engineering

Office: MSB 101D
Phone: 843-661-1463
lcintrongonzalez@fmarion.edu

Dr. Allen Clabo

Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303E
Phone: 843-661-1457
dclabo@fmarion.edu

Jerry Clapper

Associate Director HR: Benefits

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1143
jclapper@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fred R. Clayton

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry, General and Analytical Chemistry

Years: 1971-2008  

Dr. Amy Lea Clemons

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 152
Phone: 843-661-1494
aclemons@fmarion.edu

Kelly E. Clouse

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office:LSF
Phone: 843-661-1382
Kelly.Clouse@fmarion.edu

Sidney E. Coker

Administrative Assistant – Nursing

Office: LNB 120
Phone: 843-661-1690
Sidney.Coker@fmarion.edu

Dr. Mary Frances Coleman

Assistant Professor of Music Industry
Director of Voice and Choral Activities

Office: HFAC 112
Phone: 843-661-1537
mcoleman@fmarion.edu

Kyle Cordova

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Kyle.Cordova@fmarion.edu

Dr. Todd Couch

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1917
todd.couch@fmarion.edu

COVID-19 Response Office

COVID-19 Response Office

Office: University Center, Suite 205
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30 am to 5 pm
Phone: 843-661-4665
Email: CovidResponse@fmarion.edu

Avery Covington

System Support Technician
Rogers Library

Office:Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1305
acovington@fmarion.edu