Ruth Wittmann-Price PhD, RN, CNS, CNE, CNEcl, CHSE, ANEF, FAAN

Dean of School of Health Sciences, Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4625
rwittmannprice@fmarion.edu

photo of Karen Gittings

Karen Gittings DNP, RN, CNE, CNEcl, Alumnus CCRN

Associate Dean of School of Health Sciences
Chair of Nursing; Director of MSN/Nurse Educator Track
Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 122
Phone: 843-661-1688
kgittings@fmarion.edu

Sarah Kershner PhD, MPH

Director of Healthcare Administration
Assistant Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rhonda Brogdon

Rhonda Brogdon DNP, RN, MBA

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of RN to BSN Track

Office: LNB 107
Phone: 843-661-1674
rbrogdon@fmarion.edu

Photo of Wendy Hatchell

Wendy H. Hatchell DNP, MSN-Ed, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 105
Phone: 843-661-4656
whatchell@fmarion.edu

Photo of Annie Muller

Annie Muller DNP, APRN-BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 355
Phone: 843-661-4659
mmuller@fmarion.edu

Photo of Nina Russell

Nina M. Russell DNP, FNP-C, MSN-Ed., APRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 106
Phone: 843-661-1682
nrussell@fmarion.edu