Dr. Wendy Caldwell

Spanish Program Coordinator, Professor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 113B
Phone: 843-661-1602
wcaldwell@fmarion.edu

Photo of Shay Crawley

Shay Crawley

Part-time Instructor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 223
Phone: 843-661-1604
ACrawley@fmarion.edu

photo of rebecca flannagan

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Chair, Departments of English, Modern Languages & Philosophy, Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1516
rflannagan@fmarion.edu

Dr. George E. Harding, III

Faculty Emeritus

gharding@fmarion.edu

photo of Kristin Kiely

Dr. Kristin A. Kiely

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: FH 237
Phone: 843-661-1714
KKiely@fmarion.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McCarley

Elizabeth McCarley

Senior Administrative Assistant- Departments of Honors, Mass Communication and Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 112
Phone: 843-661-1605
emccarley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth A. Zahnd

Professor of French, Coordinator of Modern Languages-French Program

Office: CEMC 113E
Phone: 843-661-1600
EZahnd@fmarion.edu