Psychology

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Matthew Hagler

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109D
Phone: 843-661-1574
Matthew.Hagler@FMarion.edu

Dr. Anna C. Chinnes

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-C
Phone: 843-661-1633
AnnaCaroline.Chinnes@fmarion.edu

Brice Dixon

Laboratory Specialist

Office: CEMC
Phone: 843-661-1640
Brice.Dixon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stephanie Williams

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-F
Phone:843-661-1641 Stephanie.Williams@fmarion.edu

Mary Ann Williams

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.williams2@fmarion.edu

Martha Stewart

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
martha.stewart@fmarion.edu

Brandi McGee

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
brandi.mcgee@fmarion.edu

Bianca Jardin

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
bjardin@fmarion.edu

Mary Bryant

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.bryant@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher Bullock

Assistant Professor of Psychology
ABA Option Coordinator

Office: CEMC 109-B
Phone: 843-661-1638
Christopher.Bullock@fmarion.edu

William D. McElveen

Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: (843) 661-1624
Email: William. McElveen@fmarion.edu

Dr. Antonio M. Cooper

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 236-B
Phone: (843) 661-1636
Antonio.Cooper@fmarion.edu