Psychology

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Dr. Stephanie Williams

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-F
Phone:843-661-1641 Stephanie.Williams@fmarion.edu

Mary Ann Williams

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.williams2@fmarion.edu

Martha Stewart

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
martha.stewart@fmarion.edu

Brandi McGee

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
brandi.mcgee@fmarion.edu

Bianca Jardin

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
bjardin@fmarion.edu

Mary Bryant

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.bryant@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher Bullock

Assistant Professor of Psychology
ABA Option Coordinator

Office: CEMC 109-B
Phone: 843-661-1638
Christopher.Bullock@fmarion.edu

William D. McElveen

Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: (843) 661-1624
Email: William. McElveen@fmarion.edu

Dr. Antonio M. Cooper

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 236-B
Phone: (843) 661-1636
Antonio.Cooper@fmarion.edu

Suzette R. McElveen

Part-Time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
smcelveen@fmarion.edu

Meagan Hruska

Part-Time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mhruska@fmarion.edu

Dr. Joel Heffler

Part-Time Lecturer in Psychology

Office: CEMC 109K
Phone: 843-661-1624
jheffler@fmarion.edu