Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts Gately Gallery General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Kimberly Basso

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1315
Kimberly.Basso@FMarion.edu

Kent Cady, Jr.

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
kcady@fmarion.edu

Kelly A. Cimney

Trades Specialist

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1148
Kelly.Cimney@fmarion.edu

Kelly E. Clouse

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office:LSF
Phone: 843-661-1382
Kelly.Clouse@fmarion.edu

Kyle Cordova

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Kyle.Cordova@fmarion.edu

Kelly Cross

Graphic Artist

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1223
kelly.cross@fmarion.edu

Kelli-Anne Dailey

General Manager

Office: EDH A
Phone: (843) 661-1261
Email: kdailey@fmarion.edu

Klistine A. Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1102
Klistine.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Kim Davis

Executive Assistant to the President

Office: SAB 110
Phone: 843-661-1210
kdavis@fmarion.edu

Kinsey R. Dunst Nelson

Head Athletic Trainer

Office: UC139
Phone: 843-661-1358
Kinsey.DunstNelson@fmarion.edu

Kristle Eason

Custodian

Office: FM
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kristle.Eason@fmarion.edu

Kim Ellisor

Director of Financial Assistance

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1190
kellisor@fmarion.edu

Karen Gittings DNP, RN, CNE, CNEcl, Alumnus CCRN

Dean, School of Health Sciences
Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 231A
Phone: 843-661-1688
kgittings@fmarion.edu

Kate G. Glass

Event Supervisor-Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC
Phone: 843-661-1880
Kate.Glass@fmarion.edu

Kimberly Harwell

Ticketing Services Manager - Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC
Phone: 843-661-1896
kharwell@fmarion.edu

Kelly Heavner

Clinical Coordinator - Nursing

Office: LNB 144A
Phone: 843-661-1689
Kelly.Heavner@fmarion.edu

Karen Herbert

Chemistry Lab Manager

Office:MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-1446
Karen.Herbert@fmarion.edu

Kelly Johnson

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
krjohnson@fmarion.edu

Kendall W. Kiker

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB
Phone: 843-661-1190
Kendall.Kiker@fmarion.edu

Kathryn Mann

Instructor of English

Office: FH 235
Phone: 843-661-1502
Kmann@fmarion.edu

Kevin D. Martin

Part time Men’s Soccer Coach

Office:UC 234
Phone:843-661-1245,br/> kevin.martin@fmarion.edu

Kathy McCoy

Instructor of Mathematics, Coordinator of the Math Lab

Office: LSF 409I
Phone: 843-661-1578
kmccoy@fmarion.edu

Kellie LaVaun Middleton, DNP-NEL, MSN-NE, BSN, RN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NURSING
SKILLS LABORATORY COORDINATOR

Office: LNB 130
Phone: 843-661-1907
Email: kellie.middleton@fmarion.edu

Kay Thomas Packett

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1617
Email: kpackett@fmarion.edu

Kesha B. Pinckney

Custodian

Office: FM/CL
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kesha.Pinckney@fmarion.edu

Kelsey C. Samuel

Accountant-Student Receivables

Office: SAB 104
Phone: 843-661-1320
Kelsey.Samuel@fmarion.edu

Kevin Shupp

Director of Student Housing

Office: Housing
Phone: 843-661-1360
Kevin.Shupp@fmarion.edu

Kentrell Sumter

Grounds Specialist

Office:WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Kentrell.Sumter@fmarion.edu

Kimerly Waiters

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
kwaiters@fmarion.edu

Kayla Wilson

Special Programs Coordinator

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1199
Kayla.Wilson@fmarion.edu