Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts Gately Gallery General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

William Bessenger

Supervisor of Residence Buildings
Housing Maintenance

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1367
wbessenger@fmarion.edu

Whitney Rhoad Davis

Part-Time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 109
Phone: 843-661-1385
wdavis@fmarion.edu

William P. Henley

Assistant Basketball Coach

Office: UC
Phone:843-661-4624
Billy.Henley@fmarion.edu

Will Hunter PsyD.

Director of Counseling & Testing

Office: EFB
Phone: 843-661-1841
Will.Hunter@fmarion.edu

William M. Jackson

Trades Specialist

William.Jackson2@Fmarion.edu

Wallace Jordan

Attorney-Part-Time

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1181
Jay.Jordan@fmarion.edu

William D. McElveen

Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: (843) 661-1624
Email: William. McElveen@fmarion.edu

Wendy Moore

Technical Services Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1308
wmoore@fmarion.edu

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 307
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu