Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Afua M. Agyapong, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 305
Phone: 843-661-1888
Afua.Agyapong@fmarion.edu

Ashley Roberts

Administrative Assistant for COE-TRIP Grant

Office: CEMC 205
Phone: 843-661-1139
Ashley.Roberts@fmarion.edu

Angie Bessenger

Mail Services

Office:
Phone: 843-661-1271
abessenger@fmarion.edu

Anna Bryan

Assistant Director of Operations

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1331
abryan@fmarion.edu

Alicia Campbell

Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4680
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Ashley N. Cartrette

Administrative Manager - Foundation

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1295
ACartrette@fmarion.edu

Avery Covington

System Support Technician
Rogers Library

Office:Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1305
acovington@fmarion.edu

Adalia B. Ellis

Part-Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 104A
Phone: 843-661-1629
aellis@fmarion.edu

Anna Freeman

Clinical Supervisor, Instructor

Office: LMEC 004
Phone: 843-661-1628
Anna.Freeman@FMarion.edu

A. Glen Gourley, Jr.

Director of University Theatre
Professor of Theatre Arts - Directing
Chair of Faculty

Office: HFAC 222
Phone: 843-661-1538
agourley@fmarion.edu

Arthur Inabinet

Men's Baseball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1242
ainabinet@fmarion.edu

April Johnson

Associate Advising Director for CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1966
aljohnson@fmarion.edu

Austin Jones

Technical Supervisor

Office: PAC E125
Phone: 843-661-1881
Austin.Jones@fmarion.edu

Aaron Krohn

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Office: HFAC 224
Phone: 843-661-1536
Aaron.Krohn@fmarion.edu

Andy G. Matthews

Student Life Specialist for Student Development
Covid-19 Response Director

Office: UC 205 C
Phone: 843-661-1183
Andy.Matthews@fmarion.edu

Allison C. Munn PhD, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 127
Phone: 843-661-1898
amunn@fmarion.edu

Andrea Narciso

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
anarciso@fmarion.edu

Amber C. Nixon

Student Services Counselor- Registrar's Office

Office: SAB
Phone: (843) 661-1172
amber.nixon@fmarion.edu

Ashley Owens

Director of Financial Services & Student Accounts

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1123
aowens@fmarion.edu

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

Ashley C. Poston

Lead Teacher Three Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Ashley.Poston@fmarion.edu

Amy M. Shockley

Student Health Nurse Practitioner

Office: Health Services UC 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-661-1844
Amy.Shockley@FMarion.edu

Andrew T. Slocum

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Welfare

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1503
aslocum@fmarion.edu

Allison M. Steadman

Associate Provost
Director of Graduate Programs
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts - Costume Design
Administrative Liaison with the National Consortium of Universities Studying Slavery

Office: HFAC 225
Phone: 843-661-1685
ASteadman@fmarion.edu

Anna K. Stoddard

Marketing Coordinator

Office: Stokes 115
Phone:843-661-1227
Anna.Stoddard@fmarion.edu

Anna Todd

Director of Dual Enrollment and Continuing Education

The Continuum
Phone: 843-374-4215
atodd@fmarion.edu

Ann Williams

Registrar

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1171
awilliams@fmarion.edu

Alexander G. Wober

Assistant Sports Information Director
Internal Operations Manager

Office:UC237
Phone: 843-661-1240
Alexander.Wober@fmarion.edu