Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Tammy Bell

Custodian

Office:FM/CP
Phone:843-661-1103
Tammy.Bell@fmarion.edu

Taylor A. Burkett

Custodian

Office: FAC
Phone:843-661-1108
Taylor.Burkett@fmarion.edu

Ta’Reish Cyrus

Admissions Coordinator

Office: SAB 116
Phone: 843-661-1236
Tareish.Cyrus@FMarion.edu

Taylor P. Daniels

Senior Accountant-Financial Reporting

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Turkesha E. Eaddy

Associate Advising Director

Office: FH 220
834-661-1966
Kesha.Eaddy@fmarion.edu

Tina T. Gause

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1120
tgause@fmarion.edu

Tracy P. George DNP, APRN-BC, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of Bachelor of General Studies Program
J.L. Mason Endowed Chair for School of Health Sciences

Office: CCHS 351
Phone: 843-661-1683
TGeorge@fmarion.edu

Timothy L. Hanson

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-B
Phone: 843-661-1560
thanson@fmarion.edu

Terri M. Hinson, BS

Administrative Assistant – Occupational Therapy

Office: CCHS 346
Phone: 843-661-1531
Terri.Hinson@fmarion.edu

Taylor L. Hucks

Project Manager

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1488
Taylor.Hucks@FMarion.edu

Thomas Jordan

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Thomas.Jordan@fmarion.edu

Timothy K. Kranz

Systems Programmer/Developer

Office: ACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1340
Tim.Kranz@FMarion.edu

Tamara Law

Assistant Professor Reference/Instruction Librarian

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1302
Tamara.Law@fmarion.edu

Tony Lester

Assistant Superintendent of Grounds

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
ALester@fmarion.edu

Tracy A. McClam

Administrative Associate-School of Business

Office: FH 259-A
Phone: 843-661-1420
Tracy.McClam@fmarion.edu

Tawana Nash Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Clinical Supervisor

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-260-8898
Tawana.Nash@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Procurement Manager

Office: SAB 102
Phone: 843-661-1164
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

Tyler L. Osik

Assistant Baseball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1240
Tyler.Osik@fmarion.edu

Tori Payne

Graphic Artist

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1270
tori.payne@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Phillips DNP, NP-C

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 355
Phone: 843-661-1835
TPhillips@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Pressley DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@fmarion.edu

Tawanda M. Shannon

Administrative Assistant- Facilities

Office: FM-CP
Phone: 843-661-1100
Tawanda.Shannon@fmarion.edu

Tristan Shird

Administrative Assistant-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone:843-661-1231
Tristan.Shird@fmarion.edu

Tammy Sneed

Administrative Assistant - English, Modern Language and Philosophy

Office: FH 155
Phone: 843-661-1371
tsneed@fmarion.edu

Tracey Tolson

Sergeant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
ttolson@fmarion.edu

Tyrese J. Page

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone:843-661-1103
Tyrese.Page@fmarion.edu

Toni P. Worley

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Office: AAVB
Phone: 843-661-1248
Toni.Worley@FMarion.edu