Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Bryan J. Austin

Mail Center Supervisor

Office: Mail Center
Phone: 843-661-1337
baustin@fmarion.edu

Brittany M. Barr

Administrative Assistant

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-319-4403
Brittany.Barr@fmarion.edu

Brian K. Boone

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Brian.Boone@FMarion.edu

Brenda Calcutt

Acquisitions Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1303
bcalcutt@fmarion.edu

Brice Dixon

Laboratory Specialist

Office: CEMC 109-J
Phone: 843-661-1640
Brice.Dixon@fmarion.edu

Brittany Gilbert

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC 214
Phone: 843-661-1534
Brittany.Gilbert@fmarion.edu

Bernard J. Graham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Bernard.Graham@fmarion.edu

Bianca Jardin

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
bjardin@fmarion.edu

Benjamin M. Johnson, BA

Simulation Laboratory Specialist

Office: CCHS 336
Phone: 843-661-4697
BMJohnson@fmarion.edu

Bernadette Johnson

Reference Librarian
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1313
bjjohnson@fmarion.edu

Brigid E. Kennedy

Human Resources Manager

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1144
BKennedy@fmarion.edu

Breanna Lisenby

Digital Media Coordinator

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1253
Breanna.Lisenby@fmarion.edu

Brandi McGee

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
brandi.mcgee@fmarion.edu

Brianne N. Rainwater

Lead Teacher Four Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone:843-661-1630
Brianne.Rainwater@fmarion.edu

Brittany T. Rueb

Acrobatic and Tumbling Head Coach

Office:UC
Phone:843-661-1247
Brittany.Rueb@fmarion.edu

Brittany F. Rutland, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone: 843-661-
Brittany.Rutland@fmarion.edu

Brenda Short

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bshort@fmarion.edu

Bud Simmons

Director, Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC 101-A
Phone: 843-661-1720
bsimmons@fmarion.edu

Benjamin Strickland

Supervisor of Maintenance Support/Maintenance Pool

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1151
bstrickland@fmarion.edu

Bailey Wendel

Admissions Counselor-Transfer Students & Out-of-State Freshmen

Office: SAB104
Phone: 843-661-1255
Bailey.Wendel@FMarion.edu

Bobby F. Williams

Trades Specialist

Office:WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Bobby.Williams@fmarion.edu