Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Paul V. DeMarco, MD

University Physician

Office: CCHS 359C
Phone: 843-432-2935
pdemarco@fmarion.edu

Patrick Dowley

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
pdowley@fmarion.edu

Prof. Gregory G. Fry

Professor of Visual Arts - Graphic Design

Office: HFAC 103
Phone: 843-661-1684
gfry@fmarion.edu

Prof. Doug Gray

Professor of Visual Arts - Ceramics/Sculpture

Office: HFAC 205
Phone: 843-661-1535
dgray@fmarion.edu

Prof. Travis W. Knowles

Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Wildsumaco Biological Field Station
Shirley Malloy Chair in Biology

Office: MSB 201H
Phone: 843-661-1408
tknowles@fmarion.edu

Paul MacDonald

Assistant Vice President of Contractual Services

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1134
pmacdonald@fmarion.edu

Padma Narayan

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409A
Phone: 843-661-1575
pnarayan@fmarion.edu

Patricia E. Parrott

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1150 Patricia.Parrott@FMarion.edu

Prof. Lisa A. Pike

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204D
Phone: 843-661-1411
lpike@fmarion.edu

Padmaja Rao

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Area Coordinator of Computer Science

Office: FH 229
Phone: 843-661-1591
mrao@fmarion.edu

Patsy Sauls

Part-time Instructor of Computer Science

Office: FH 223
Phone: 843-661-1425
psauls@fmarion.edu

Pamela P. Turner

Instructor of Accounting

Office: FH 245
Phone: 843-661-1804
pturner@fmarion.edu

Paul Woodbury

Part-time Assistant Golf Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1240
pwoodbury@fmarion.edu