Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Ashley Wallace

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
ashley.wallace@fmarion.edu

Angie Bessenger

Mail Services

Office:
Phone: 843-661-1271
abessenger@fmarion.edu

Alex M. Birge

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 204
Phone: 843-661-1811
Alex.Birge@FMarion.edu

Alicia Campbell

Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4680
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Ashleigh H. Collins MSP, CCC-SLP

Clinical Supervisor

Office: LMEC 004
Phone: 843-661-1628
Ashleigh.Collins@fmarion.edu

Avery Covington

System Support Technician
Rogers Library

Office:Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1305
acovington@fmarion.edu

Adalia B. Ellis

Part-Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 104A
Phone: 843-661-1629
aellis@fmarion.edu

A. Glen Gourley, Jr.

Professor of Theatre Arts - Directing
Director of University Theatre
Distinguished Professor 2007-2008

Office: HFAC 222
Phone: 843-661-1538
agourley@fmarion.edu

Angelique C. Hicks

Custodian

Office:FM/CP
Phone:843-661-1103
Angelique.Hicks@fmarion.edu

April Johnson

Director of Dual Enrollment & Continuing Education

Office: Continuum
Phone: 843-374-4215
aljohnson@fmarion.edu

Andrew T. Lowry

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-4636
Andrew.Lowry@fmarion.edu

Adrien McClintock

Student Life Specialist

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1188
Adrien.McClintock@FMarion.edu

Allison C. Munn PhD, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 127
Phone: 843-661-1898
AMunn@fmarion.edu

Andrea Narciso

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
anarciso@fmarion.edu

Amber C. Nixon

Student Services Counselor- Registrar's Office

Office: SAB
Phone: (843) 661-1172
amber.nixon@fmarion.edu

Adam D. Nunnally

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Adam.Nunnally@fmarion.edu

Ashley Owens

Director of Financial Assistance

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1193
aowens@fmarion.edu

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

Ashley C. Poston

Lead Teacher Three Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Ashley.Poston@fmarion.edu

Amy M. Shockley

Student Health Nurse Practitioner

Office: Health Services UC 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-661-1844
Amy.Shockley@FMarion.edu

Andrew T. Slocum

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Welfare

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1503
aslocum@fmarion.edu

Adellia C. Smith

Accountant-Accounts Receivable

Office: SAB 103a
Phone: 843-661-1129
Adellia.Smith@fmarion.edu

Allison M. Steadman

Associate Provost
Professor of Theatre Arts - Costume Design
Administrative Liaison with the National Consortium of Universities Studying Slavery

Office: HFAC 225
Phone: 843-661-1685
ASteadman@fmarion.edu

Anna Todd

Vice President of Communications

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1332
ATodd@fmarion.edu

Amanda Wagner

Program Coordinator

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1199
Amanda.Wagner@FMarion.edu

Ann Williams

Registrar

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1171
awilliams@fmarion.edu