Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Lawrence P. Anderson

Emeritus Professor of Visual Arts

landerson@fmarion.edu

Lauren Baufield

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1246
lbaufield@fmarion.edu

Lisa G. Blackwell

Assistant Director of Purchasing

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1164
Lisa.Blackwell@FMarion.edu

LaTasha D. Brand

Dean of Students

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1229
lbrand@fmarion.edu

Lorraine Burnett

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lburnett@fmarion.edu

Leon Campbell

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lcampbell@fmarion.edu

Lorenzo D. Campbell

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Lorenzo.Campbell@fmarion.edu

Laura Candler-White

Temp Part time Accompanist

Fine Arts
(843)-661-1385
lcandlerwhite@fmarion.edu

Lee Capotosti

Project Manager

Office: PPLT 103
Phone: 843-661-1108
Lee.Capotosti@fmarion.edu

Larry Falck

Director of Multimedia Services

Office: CEMC 101F
Phone: 843-661-1251
lfalck@fmarion.edu

Lee Freeman

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lfreeman@fmarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Lesley S. Houser

Financial Assistance Counselor

Office:SAB 117
Phone:843-661-1645
lhouser@fmarion.edu

Lynn D. Kennedy MN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, emeritus

lkennedy@fmarion.edu

Lauren Stanley LeMaster

Accountant - Payroll Assistant

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1124
llemaster@fmarion.edu

Lenny White

Executive Chef

Phone: 843-661-1266
lwhite@fmarion.edu

Lisa Manglass

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103I
Phone: 843-661-1580
Lisa.Manglass@FMarion.edu

Laura Rhoads

Director of Accounting Services

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1121
lrhoads@fmarion.edu

Luis H. Rincon

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Office: UC 230
Phone: 843-661-1241
luis.rincon@fmarion.edu

Lauren B. Stanton

Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1200
Lauren.Stanton@fmarion.edu

Lashana C. Stuckey

Lead Teacher

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1900
Lashana.Stuckey@FMarion.edu

Linda Sullen

Accountant-Payroll

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1396
lsullen@fmarion.edu