Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Stephanie N. Bagwell

Assistant Softball Coach

Office: GAC 210
Phone: 843-661-4623
Stephanie.Bagwell@fmarion.edu

Shayla Campbell

Administrative Assistant-Regional Support Services

Office: University Place Building, 3rd Floor
Phone: 843-661-4661
scampbell@fmarion.edu

Sam Chandler

Central Receiving/Warehouse Assistant

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1156
schandler@fmarion.edu

Sidney E. Coker

Administrative Assistant – Nursing

Office: LNB 120
Phone: 843-661-1690
Sidney.Coker@fmarion.edu

Shay Crawley

Part-time Instructor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 223
Phone: 843-661-1604
ACrawley@fmarion.edu

Stephanie Eaddy

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Stephanie.Eaddy@fmarion.edu

Susan B. Grubbs

Professor Emeritus
Assistant Professor of Nursing

SGrubbs@FMarion.edu

Suzanne E. Henderson

Digital Media Coordinator

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1253
Suzanne.Henderson@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Custodial Superintendent
Building Grounds Supervisor

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Steven L. Jackson

Access Services Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1338
steven.jackson@fmarion.edu

Sarah Kershner PhD, MPH

Chair, Department of Healthcare Administration
Associate Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu

Sylvia Lufkin PhD, RN

Professor of Nursing, emeritus

Phone: 803-926-9084
srlufkin@yahoo.com

Savoy Mack

Grounds Maintenance-Part Time

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Savoy.Mack@fmarion.edu

Shara Moore

Director of Financial Planning

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1132
smoore@fmarion.edu

Sherrie Y. Moore

Accountant-Cashier

Office: SAB104
Phone: 843-661-1130
Sherrie.Moore@FMarion.edu

Sherry Owens

Administrative Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and Engineering

Office: LSF 103
Phone: 843-661-1381
sowens@fmarion.edu

Shane Reeves

Part-Time Instructor of Music

Office: PAC A211
Phone: 843-661-1595
sreeves@fmarion.edu

Sara Rodriguez

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1178
Sara.Rodriguez@fmarion.edu

Sierra Sconzo

Administrative Specialist

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1190
Sierra.Sconzo@FMarion.edu

Steven Sims

Head of Access Services
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1299
ssims@fmarion.edu

Steven F. Gately Gallery

142 N. Dargan Street, Florence, SC 29506
Phone: 843-661-4637
GatelyGallery@FMarion.edu

Student Health Services

Student Health Services
Please click for more information

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1844
Fax: 843-661-1373

Suzette R. McElveen

Part-Time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
smcelveen@fmarion.edu

Steven E. Swedo

Printing Equipment Operator

Office: Mail Center
Phone: 843-661-1272
sswedo@fmarion.edu

Stacey Vallee

Head Women's Softball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1238
svallee@fmarion.edu