Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D.

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu

Marion Atkinson

Special Trades Supervisor

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1648
matkinson@fmarion.edu

Meggie Baker

Part Time Instructor in Business

Phone: 843-601-0301
meggie.baker@fmarion.edu

Mr. Siddharth Baswani

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: FH 270
Phone: 843-661-1102
SBaswani@FMarion.edu

Meagan Bennett

Instructor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1607
Meagan.Bennett@Fmarion.edu

Mr. Matthew Binchik

Administrative Assistant - Biology

Office: LFS 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
matt.binchik@fmarion.edu

Mark Bluman

Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Athletics Department Business Manager

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1239
mbluman@fmarion.edu

Mary Bryant

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.bryant@fmarion.edu

Morgan Calcutt

Library Specialist

Office: RL
Phone:843-661-1269
Morgan.Calcutt@fmarion.edu

Ms. Hope Camper

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1827
hcamper@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Cason

Program Coordinator - SOE
Coordinator of EDPD
Certification Officer
Field Experience Coordinator

Office: CEMC 212
Phone: 843-661-1460
jcason@fmarion.edu

Mary Dittman

Instructor of Business
Director of the Internship Program

Office: FH 263A
Phone: 843-661-1495
mdittman@fmarion.edu

Monica C. Dowdy

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L409T
Phone: 843-661-1577
Monica.Dowdy@fmarion.edu

Melissa E. Dungan

Program Specialist for International Programs, Honors and McNair

Office: HC 103
Phone: 843-661-1647
Melissa.Dungan@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer P. Floyd

Laboratory Manager, Biology

office: LSF 206B
phone: 843-661-1661
JFloyd@fmarion.edu

Mark Gaynor

Golf Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1352
mgaynor@fmarion.edu

Michelle R. Greene

Part-Time Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409H
Phone: 843-661-1590
mgreene@darlington.K12.sc.us

Murray Hartzler

Director of Athletics
Coordinator of Physical Education Program

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1237
mhartzler@fmarion.edu

Michael Hawkins

Associate Athletics Director for Media Relations and Marketing

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1222
mhawkins@fmarion.edu

Meagan Hruska

Part-Time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mhruska@fmarion.edu

Michael J. Jenkins

Library Specialist - Access Services

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1304
Michael.Jenkins@fmarion.edu

Maggie A. Lamal

Assistant Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4692
Maggie.Lamal@fmarion.edu

Ms. Jennifer L. Majors

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
jmajors@fmarion.edu

Maria McCormick

Administrative Assistant -Mathematics

Office: LSF 409Y
Phone: 843-661-1589
amccormick@fmarion.edu

Michael Lynch

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1152
Michael.Lynch@FMarion.edu

Michele L. Norman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 301
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Mike Richey

Director of Facilities Engineering & Maintenance

Office: PPLT
843-661-1104
mrichey@fmarion.edu

Mary K. Bland

Coordinator of Orientation and Admissions Events

Office: SAB 116
Phone: 843-661-1235
Mary.Bland@FMarion.edu

Meghan R. Schaufele

Coordinator of Clinical Education

Office: LMEC 004
Phone: 843-661-1664
Meghan.Schaufele@fmarion.edu

M. Suzanne Singleton

Betty Jean Windham Greer Professor of Library Science
Reference Librarian
Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1319
msingleton@fmarion.edu

Martha Stewart

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
martha.stewart@fmarion.edu

Matthew S. Swilley

Attorney-Part-Time

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1181
Matt.Swilley@fmarion.edu

Marcy Turner

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1312
mturner@fmarion.edu

Meranda M. Vinson

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-4639
Meranda.Vinson@FMarion.edu

Melissa Ward

Center Director

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
mward@fmarion.edu

Megan S. Wayne MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
mwayne@fmarion.edu

Madison T. Williams

Accountant -Student Receivables

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1129
Madison.Williams@fmarion.edu

Mary Ann Williams

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.williams2@fmarion.edu