Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Renee Anderson

Executive Director

Office: CCHS 358
Phone: 843-661-1413
Renee.Anderson@FMarion.edu

Rusty Braveboy

Craftsman - Maintenance Mechanic

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rbraveboy@fmarion.edu

Rhonda Brogdon DNP, RN, MBA

Chair, Department of Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 122
Phone: 843-661-1674
rbrogdon@fmarion.edu

Rachel L. Brown

Lead Teacher Toddler Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1906
Rachel.Brown@fmarion.edu

Ralph Davis

Associate Vice President of Facilities

843-661-1101
rdavis@fmarion.edu

Richard G. Doughty

Instructor of Political Science and Geography

Office: FH 144
Phone: 843-661-1612
rdoughty@fmarion.edu

Reneé Dowdy

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 401
Phone: 843-661-1582
adowdy@fmarion.edu

Robin T. Freeman

Manager of Materials Services

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1113
Tim.Freeman@fmarion.edu

Ron Hall

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1153
rhall@fmarion.edu

Rex L. Hunter

Part-time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
rlhunter@fmarion.edu

Roy Hyman

Craftsman - Painter

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-4628
rlhyman@fmarion.edu

Ron Jones, Ph.D., CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone:
Ronald.Jones@fmarion.edu

Robyn D. Morgan

Coordinator of Special Events and Community Affairs

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1225
rdmorgan@fmarion.edu

Rebecca Mouzon

Office Manager

Office: SAB 115
Phone: 843-661-1286
Rebecca.Mouzon@fmarion.edu

Registrar’s Office

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1175
registrar@fmarion.edu

Russell Rogers

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rdrogers@fmarion.edu

Ryan Singh

Desktop Support Technician

Office: ACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1397
Ryan.singh@fmarion.edu

Rachael D. Smalls

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Rae.Smalls@fmarion.edu

Ruth Todd

Student Services Counselor
VA School Certifying Official

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1174
Ruth.Todd@fmarion.edu

Rebekah E. Wada, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-661-1887
Rebekah.Wada@fmarion.edu

Robert Windham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
rwindham@fmarion.edu