Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Hannah Amerson

Campus Technology Office Manager & Telecommunications Coordinator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hamerson@fmarion.edu

H. Vashon Brown

Director of Network Operations & Systems

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hvbrown@fmarion.edu

Haley Clark

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1257
casaadvisor2@fmarion.edu

Heaven L. Kelbaugh

Office Manager

Office: EDH
Phone: 843-661-1260
hkelbaugh@fmarion.edu

Hannah R. Jeffries

Temporary Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-4675
Hannah.Jeffries@fmarion.edu

Hayli M. Keith

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone:843-661-
Hayli.Keith@fmarion.edu

Howard G. Lundy

Instructor and Administrative Manager

Office: FH 243
Phone: 843-661-1214
hlundy@fmarion.edu

Haieasha Singletary

Associate Director of Financial & Auxiliary Operations

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-4630
hsingletary@fmarion.edu

Hal Townsend

Director of Events and Contractual Services

Office: SAB
Phone: 843-661-1273 Nick.Townsend@fmarion.edu