Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Jason D. Bullard

Craftsman Locksmith

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-4629
Jason.Bullard@fmarion.edu

Jenifer Butler

Instructor in English

Office: CEMC
Phone: 843-661-
Jenifer.Butler@fmarion.edu

Jerry Clapper

Associate Director HR: Benefits

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1143
jclapper@fmarion.edu

John Dixon

Chief Information Officer

Office: SACC 101
Phone: 843-661-1335
jdixon@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Flemming

Teaching Assistant-Part Time

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1908
Jennifer.Fleming@Fmarion.edu

J. Cliff Gardner

Part-Time Instructor of Instrumental Music

Office: PAC A211
Phone: 843-661-1595
jgardner@fmarion.edu

Johanna H. Gibson

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409U
Phone: 843-661-1569
jgibson@fmarion.edu

Jessica Graham

Part-Time Women's Volleyball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1240
jgraham@fmarion.edu

James C. Gregg

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone:843-661-1109
Jay.Gregg@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Grigg

Director of Investor Relations-NESA

Phone: 843-661-1170
Jennifer.Grigg@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Hester

Assistant Director of Purchasing

Office: SAB 102
Phone: 843-661-1164
jdhester@fmarion.edu

Jamie H. Hopkins

Program Coordinator
Kelley Center for Economic Development

Office: University Place, Suite 206
Phone: 843-661-4606
Jamie.Hopkins@fmarion.edu

Julia “Marty” Hucks MN, APRN-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing - Community Health

Office: LNB 108
Phone: 843-661-1695
jhucks@fmarion.edu

James Huggins

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jhuggins@fmarion.edu

Jared Jeffries

Senior Desktop Support Technician

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1581
jjeffries@fmarion.edu

Jenn Jenkins

Catering Manager

Office: EDH
Phone: 843-661-1262
jjenkins@fmarion.edu

Joe Pickens

Craftsman-Plumber

Joe.Pickens@FMarion.edu

Jonathan Fulmer

Electrician

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Jonathan.Fulmer@fmarion.edu

Justina Jones

Dispatcher

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
justinajones@fmarion.edu

Jimmy D. Locklear

Trades Specialist

Office:WHRS
Phone:843-661-1150
Jimmy.Locklear@fmarion.edu

Josue McLamb

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Josue.McLamb@fmarion.edu

Janet McLeod

Administrative Associate - Rogers Library

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1300
jsmcleod@fmarion.edu

Julie S. Mixon

Associate Professor of Art - Photography

Office: HFAC 208
Phone: 843-661-1541
jmixon@fmarion.edu

Jeannine M. Morgan

Accountant-Accounts Receivable

Office:SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1127
Jeannine.Morgan@fmarion.edu

Judy Norris

Administrative Assistant-Part Time-Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness

Office: FG COE 120
Phone: (843) 661-1392
jnorris@fmarion.edu

Jerome Pate, Jr.

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
jpate@fmarion.edu

Janet Pearson

Senior Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1307
jpearson@fmarion.edu

J. Lee Phillips

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409R
Phone: 843-661-1588
jphillips@fmarion.edu

John Pickett

Estate Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
jpickett@fmarion.edu

Jeri Porter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234C
Phone: 843-661-1249
jporter@fmarion.edu

Jonathan M. Richey

Law Enforcement Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: (843) 661-1109
Jonathan.Richey@fmarion.edu

J. Darren Robinson

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jrobinson@fmarion.edu

James Rush

Custodian-Evening

Office: PPLT
Phone: 843-661-1103
James.Rush@fmarion.edu

Joseph W. Sallenger

Fine Arts Center Manager

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
Fax: 843:661-1529
jsallenger@fmarion.edu

John Schwartz

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: FH
Phone: 843-661-1374
jschwartz@fmarion.edu

Janice Smith

Administrative Assistant - The Career Center

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1676
jsmith@fmarion.edu

Jane Snowden

Assistant Director of Financial Assistance

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1268
jsnowden@fmarion.edu

John A. Squires

Communications Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
John.Squires@fmarion.edu

John Sweeney

Vice President of Communications

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1332
JSweeney@fmarion.edu

Jennifer L. Taylor

Director of Sponsored Programs

Office: SAB 107 G
Phone: 843-661-1997
JTaylor@fmarion.edu

J. Lynn Timmons

Administrative Associate

Office: SAB 107
843-661-1110
jtimmons@fmarion.edu

Johnette D. Walker

Assistant Woman's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1803
Johnette.Walker@fmarion.edu

John Ware

Part Time Instructor

Office: PAC A-211
John.Ware@fmarion.edu

Jessica Willis

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator and Theatre Administrative Assistant/Assistant Technical Director

Office: FA109
Phone: 843-661-1539 843-661-1385
Jessica.Willis@fmarion.edu

Johnny Lee Young

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone:843-661-1152
Email:johnny.young@fmarion.edu

Jacob T. Zehnder

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-4626
Jake.Zehnder@fmarion.edu