Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Taylor A. Burkett

Custodian

Office: FAC
Phone:843-661-1108
Taylor.Burkett@fmarion.edu

Taylor P. Daniels

Senior Accountant-Financial Reporting

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Tylic Galloway

Resident Life Coordinator

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1375
Tylic.Galloway@FMarion.edu

Tina T. Gause

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1120
tgause@fmarion.edu

Tracy P. George DNP, APRN-BC, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of Bachelor of General Studies Program
J.L. Mason Endowed Chair for School of Health Sciences

Office: CCHS 351
Phone: 843-661-1683
tgeorge@fmarion.edu

Turkesha Green

Temporary Associate Advising Director for CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1990
kesha.green@fmarion.edu

Timothy L. Hanson

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-B
Phone: 843-661-1560
thanson@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Hines, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part-time Clinical Educator
Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 029
Phone: 843-661-1486
Tiffany.Hines@fmarion.edu

Taylor L. Hucks

Project Manager

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1488
Taylor.Hucks@FMarion.edu

Thomas Jordan

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Thomas.Jordan@fmarion.edu

Tamara Law

Assistant Professor Reference/Instruction Librarian

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1302
Tamara.Law@fmarion.edu

Tony Lester

Lead Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
ALester@fmarion.edu

Tracy A. McClam

Administrative Associate-School of Business

Office: FH 259-A
Phone: 843-661-1420
Tracy.McClam@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

Tori Payne

Graphic Artist

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1270
tori.payne@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Phillips DNP, NP-C

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 355
Phone: 843-661-1835
tphillips@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Pressley DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@FMarion.edu

Terie Rousseau

Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1809
trousseau@fmarion.edu

Tawanda M. Shannon

Administrative Assistant- Facilities

Office: FM-CP
Phone: 843-661-1100
Tawanda.Shannon@fmarion.edu

Teresa C. Simon

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone:843-661-1103
Teresa.Simon@fmarion.edu

Tammy Sneed

Administrative Assistant - English, Modern Language and Philosophy

Office: FH 155
Phone: 843-661-1371
tsneed@fmarion.edu

Tamara M. Gardner

Program Coordinator Kelley Center for Economic Development

Office: The Continuum, Suite 608
Phone: 843-374-4216
tgardner@fmarion.edu

Tracey Tolson

Sergeant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
ttolson@fmarion.edu

Ted Whisnant

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1716
twhisnant@fmarion.edu