Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Bryan J. Austin

Mail Center Supervisor

Office: Mail Center
Phone: 843-661-1337
baustin@fmarion.edu

Bonnie Barr

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bbarr@fmarion.edu

Brittany M. Barr

Administrative Assistant

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-319-4403
Brittany.Barr@fmarion.edu

Brandon G. Brown

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Brandon.Brown@fmarion.edu

Brenda Calcutt

Acquisitions Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1303
bcalcutt@fmarion.edu

Brianna L. Dennis

Executive Director
Kelley Center for Economic Development

Florence Office:
University Place, Suite 207
Lake City Office:
The Continuum, Suite 606
Phone: 843-661-1205
bdennis@fmarion.edu

Brice Dixon

Laboratory Specialist

Office: CEMC
Phone: 843-661-1640
Brice.Dixon@fmarion.edu

Brandon W. Funk

Graduate Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4636
bfunk@fmarion.edu

Bernard J. Graham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Bernard.Graham@fmarion.edu

Bianca Jardin

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
bjardin@fmarion.edu

Benjamin M. Johnson

Simulation Laboratory Specialist

Office: CCHS 336
Phone: 843-661-4697
bmjohnson@fmarion.edu

Bernadette Johnson

Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1313
bjjohnson@fmarion.edu

Brigid E. Kennedy

Human Resources Manager

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1144
BKennedy@fmarion.edu

Brandi McGee

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
brandi.mcgee@fmarion.edu

Brianne N. Rainwater

Lead Teacher Four Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone:843-661-1630
Brianne.Rainwater@fmarion.edu

Brittany F. Rutland, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone: 843-661-
Brittany.Rutland@fmarion.edu

Brenda Short

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bshort@fmarion.edu

Bud Simmons

Director, Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC 101-A
Phone: 843-661-1720
bsimmons@fmarion.edu

Brian Smith

PROGRAMMER

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4681
bsmith@fmarion.edu

Benjamin Strickland

Supervisor of Maintenance Support/Maintenance Pool

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1151
bstrickland@fmarion.edu

Bailey Wendel

Student Services Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB104
Phone: 843-661-1255
Bailey.Wendel@FMarion.edu