Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Courtney P. Abdur-Rahim

Assistant Vollyball Coach

Office:UC234
Phone: 843-661-1240
Courtney.AbdurRahim@fmarion.edu

Colin A. Bartoo

Director of Facilities and Event Operations

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-4627
Colin.Bartoo@FMarion.edu

Carolyn Bazen MS, LPC/A

Assistant Director of Counseling and Testing

Office: EFB
Phone: 843-661-1842
Carolyn.Bazen@fmarion.edu

Cody D. Beard

Administrative Assistant - Admissions
Part-time Instructor of Biology

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
Cody.Beard@FMarion.edu

Chuck MacNeil

Foundation Assistant – Part Time

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-250-5088
Chuck.MacNeil@fmarion.edu

COVID-19 Response Office

COVID-19 Response Office

Office: University Center, Suite 205
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30 am to 5 pm
Phone: 843-661-4665
Email: CovidResponse@fmarion.edu

Chace Covington

Part Time Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409v
Phone: 843-661-1570
chace.covington@fmarion.edu

Cathy Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
cdaniels@fmarion.edu

Christina Fowler

Assistant Data Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1233
Chrissy.Fowler@fmarion.edu

Chad A. Herlong

Electrician

Office:WHSE
Phone:843-661-1651,br/> Chad.herlong@fmarion.edu

Charles E. Jeffcoat

Professor of Visual Arts - Graphic Design
Peter D. Hyman Professor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC 104
Phone: 843-661-1679
cjeffcoat@fmarion.edu

C. Ann Kelly

Administrative Manager

Office: PAC
Phone: 843-661-1894
ckelly@fmarion.edu

Colleen E. Kennedy

Part Time Instructor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC
Phone: 843-661-1385
Colleen.Kennedy@fmarion.edu

CPT Cory McGill

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office: UC 209
Phone: 574-238-9699
Cory.mcgill@fmarion.edu

Cindy Miller

Media Cataloging Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1354
cprice@fmarion.edu

Christopher Moore

Lieutenant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
cmoore@fmarion.edu

Coretta Morris

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
CMorris@fmarion.edu

Carolyn Mumford-Durant

Building/Grounds Supervisor II

Office: FM/CP
843-661-1105
cmumforddurant@fmarion.edu

Crystal D. Patrick

Senior Accountant-Cash Manager

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-4630
Crystal.Patrick@fmarion.edu

Cristal Robbins

Dispatcher / Assistant Terminal Agency Controller

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
crobbins@fmarion.edu

Carla Rogers

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1398
crogers@fmarion.edu

Center for Speech, Language, and Hearing

Hugh and Jean Leatherman Medical Education Complex
Phone: 843-661-1486
Email: SpeechClinic@fmarion.edu
Address: 201 W Evans St., Florence, SC 29501

Charlotte Stephens

Senior Administrative Assistant - Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-H
Phone: 843-661-1641
cstephens@fmarion.edu

Cathy Swartz

Assistant Vice President for Accounting

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1122
cswartz@fmarion.edu

Christopher Williams

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Chris.Williams@fmarion.edu