Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Eric Belk

Instructor of Business

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1423
ebelk@fmarion.edu

Ernestine Dupree

Advising Director, Center for Academic Success and Advisement

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1990
edupree@fmarion.edu

E. Claire Milligan

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
casaadvisor1@fmarion.edu

Elizabeth Curry Flynn

Teaching Assistant

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Curry.Flynn@FMarion.edu

Eric Garris

Associate Vice President Financial Services

Office: SAB107
Phone: 843-661-1136
EGarris@fmarion.edu

Evrik Gary

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-1236
Evrik.Gary@fmarion.edu

Emily J. Graham

Director of Institutional Research and Human Resources Assistant

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1145
Emily.Graham3@fmarion.edu

Erick Polite

Warehouse

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
epolite@fmarion.edu

Evelyn E. Prosser

Student Life Specialist for Student Engagement

Office: UC 205 F
Phone: 843-661-1677
Evelyn.Prosser@FMarion.edu

Elizabeth Shefton

Executive Assistant to the President

Office: SAB 110
Phone: 843-661-1210
eshefton@fmarion.edu

Emmanuel Sarmiento

Systems Administrator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1336
esarmiento@fmarion.edu