School of Business

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Siddharth Baswani

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: FH 270
Phone: 843-661-1102
SBaswani@FMarion.edu

Dr. Jody W. Lipford

Associate Professor of Economics

Office: FH 206
Phone: 843-661-1650
Jody.Lipford@FMarion.edu

Dr. Smriti Bhargava

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: FH 261
Phone: 843-661-1431
Smriti.Bhargava@FMarion.edu

Tracy A. McClam

Administrative Associate-School of Business

Office: FH 259-A
Phone: 843-661-1420
Tracy.McClam@fmarion.edu

Meggie Baker

Instructor of Business

Phone: 843-601-0301
meggie.baker@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ana Iglesias

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: FH 262
Phone: 843-661-1421
Ana.Iglesias@fmarion.edu

Dr. Scott Dell

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 234
Phone: 843-661-1501
Scott.Dell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Steve Rubin

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 230
Phone: 843-661-1542
SRubin@fmarion.edu

Patsy Sauls

Instructor of Computer Science

Office: FH 223
Phone: 843-661-1425
psauls@fmarion.edu

Padmaja Rao

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Area Coordinator of Computer Science

Office: FH 229
Phone: 843-661-1591
mrao@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ken M. Araujo

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 227
Phone: 843-661-1377
karaujo@fmarion.edu

Dr. Bryan T. McLeod

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: FH 233
Phone: 843-661-1807
BMcLeod@fmarion.edu