School of Business

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. James G. Wairimu

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: FH 274
Phone: 843-661-1414
James.Wairimu@fmarion.edu

Meggie Baker

Part Time Instructor in Business

Phone: 843-601-0301
meggie.baker@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ana Iglesias

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: FH 262
Phone: 843-661-1421
Ana.Iglesias@fmarion.edu

Dr. Scott Dell

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 234
Phone: 843-661-1501
Scott.Dell@fmarion.edu

Rebecca Mouzon

Executive Assistant to the Dean-School of Business

Office: FH 259 A
Phone: 843-661-1420
Rebecca.Mouzon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Carla Nietfeld

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: FH 270
Phone: 843-661-1102
cnietfeld@fmarion.edu

Steve Rubin

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 230
Phone: 843-661-1542
srubin@fmarion.edu

Patsy Sauls

Part-time Instructor of Computer Science

Office: FH 223
Phone: 843-661-1425
psauls@fmarion.edu

Padmaja Rao

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Area Coordinator of Computer Science

Office: FH 229
Phone: 843-661-1591
mrao@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ken M. Araujo

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 227
Phone: 843-661-1377
karaujo@fmarion.edu

Dr. Bryan T. McLeod

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: FH 233
Phone: 843-661-1807
BMcLeod@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kay Lawrimore-Belanger

MBA Director
N.B. Baroody Professor of Marketing
Area Coordinator of Marketing

Office: FH 267
Phone: 843-661-1424
klawrimore@fmarion.edu