Chemistry

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Dr. Tesia Stephenson

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301S
Phone: 843-661-1384
Tesia.Stephenson@FMarion.edu

Karen Herbert

Chemistry Lab Manager

Office:MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-14461
Karen.Herbert@fmarion.edu

Dr. Briana Aguila

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303H
Phone: 843-661-1447
briana.aguila@fmarion.edu

Diana Jenkins

Instructor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-1264
DJenkins@fmarion.edu

Dr. Enoch Adogla

Assistant Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303G Phone: 843-661-1483 EAdogla@fmarion.edu

Sherry Owens

Administrative Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and Engineering

Office: LSF 103
Phone: 843-661-1381
sowens@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fred R. Clayton

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry, General and Analytical Chemistry

Years: 1971-2008  

Dr. William H. Breazeale

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Former Chair 1970-1997   

Dr. Jessica McCutcheon

Assistant Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303A
Phone: 843-661-1715
jmccutcheon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kris Varazo

Professor of Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Office: LSF 303D
Phone: 843-661-1450
kvarazo@fmarion.edu

Dr. LeRoy Peterson, Jr.

Professor of Chemistry, Coordinator of the Chemistry Program,br/>Joyce Durant Chair in African American Studies

Office: LSF 303C
Phone: 843-661-1454
lpeterson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer Kelley

Chair, Department of Chemistry
Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303F
Phone: 843-661-1492
jkelley@fmarion.edu