All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Trevor Baumgartner

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303H
Phone: 843-661-1384

Karen Herbert

Chemistry Lab Manager

Office:MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-1446

Diana Jenkins

Instructor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303-I
Phone: 843-661-1264

Dr. Enoch Adogla

Associate Professor of chemistry

Office: LSF 303G Phone: 843-661-1483

Sherry Owens

Administrative Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and Engineering

Office: LSF 103
Phone: 843-661-1381

Dr. William H. Breazeale

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Former Chair 1970-1997   

Dr. Jessica M. Gause

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Tutoring Center Coordinator

Office: LSF 303A
Phone: 843-661-1715

Dr. Kris Varazo

Professor of Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Office: LSF 303D
Phone: 843-661-1450

Dr. LeRoy Peterson, Jr.

Professor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301-F
Phone: 843-661-1454

Dr. Jennifer Kelley

Chair, Department of Chemistry
Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303-C
Phone: 843-661-1492

Dr. Barbara Holliman

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303B
Phone: 843-661-1449

Dr. Allen Clabo

Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303E
Phone: 843-661-1457