Sociology

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Mary M. Bracey

Administrative Assistant - Geography, History, Political Science, and Sociology

Office: FH 271
Phone: 843-661-1374
Mary.Bracey@fmarion.edu

Dr. Todd Couch

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1917
todd.couch@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kiley Molinari

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Office: FH 241
Phone: 843-661-1813
kiley.molinari@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jessica L. Burke

Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 244
Phone: 843-661-1656
jburke@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jessica M. Doucet

Chair, Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 239
Phone: 843-661-1802
jdoucet@fmarion.edu

Dr. Russell E. Ward

Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 242
Phone: 843-661-4632
rward@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lisa A. Eargle

Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 240
Phone: 843-661-1653
leargle@fmarion.edu