Lindsey Banister

Dr. Lindsey E. Banister

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Writing Center Director

Office: FH 122
Phone: 843-661-1857
lbanister@fmarion.edu

Photo of Mark Blackwell

Dr. J. Mark Blackwell

Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies
Director of International Programs
President AAUP – Francis Marion University
President AAUP – South Carolina

Office: FH 154
Phone:843-661-1657
jblackwell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Wendy Caldwell

Spanish Program Coordinator, Professor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 113B
Phone: 843-661-1602
wcaldwell@fmarion.edu

Photo of Amy Lea Clemons

Dr. Amy Lea Clemons

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 152
Phone: 843-661-1494
aclemons@fmarion.edu

photo of david cowles

Dr. David Cowles

Professor of English

Office: FH 104
Phone: 843-661-1504
dcowles@fmarion.edu

Photo of Natalie Cowles

Natalie Cowles

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1812
ncowles@fmarion.edu

Photo of Shay Crawley

Shay Crawley

Part-time Instructor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 223
Phone: 843-661-1604
ACrawley@fmarion.edu

photo of Delilah Clark

Dr. Delilah D. Clark

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1387
Delilah.Clark@fmarion.edu

photo of Ben Hilb

Dr. Benjamin Hilb

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH-149
Phone: 843-661-1718
Benjamin.Hilb@fmarion.edu

Jo Angela Edwins

Dr. Jo Angela Edwins

Professor of English

Office: FH 101
Phone: 843-661-1499
jedwins@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ed Eleazer

Professor of English

peleazer@fmarion.edu

Photo of Catherine England

Dr. Catherine England

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Composition Coordinator

Office: FH 119
Phone: 843-661-1527
cengland@fmarion.edu

photo of Lochran Fallon

Dr. Lochran C. Fallon

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 120
Phone: 843-661-1512
Lochran.Fallon@fmarion.edu

photo of rebecca flannagan

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Chair, Departments of English, Modern Languages & Philosophy, Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1516
rflannagan@fmarion.edu

photo of Lynn Hanson

Dr. Lynn Hanson

Professor of English

Office: FH 123
Phone: 843-661-1524
lhanson@fmarion.edu

FM Mark in Red and Blue

Dr. George E. Harding, III

Faculty Emeritus

gharding@fmarion.edu

Dr. Adam Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH150
Phone: 843-661-1519
adam.houle@fmarion.edu

photo of Landon Houle

Dr. Landon L. Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 107
Phone: 843-661-1509
lhoule@fmarion.edu

Photo of Linda Jacobs

Dr. Linda Jacobs

Faculty Emeritus

ljacobs@fmarion.edu

Photo of Christopher Johnson

Dr. Christopher D. Johnson

Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1518
cjohnson@fmarion.edu

headshot of Jacqueline Jones

Dr. Jacqueline Jones

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 153
Phone: 843-661-1515
jjones@fmarion.edu

photo of Kristin Kiely

Dr. Kristin A. Kiely

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: FH 237
Phone: 843-661-1714
KKiely@fmarion.edu

Photo of professor Kunka

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu

Photo of Meredith Love

Dr. Meredith Love

Professor of English
Co-Director of Center of Excellence and Career Readiness

Office: FH 110
Phone: 843-661-1522
mlove@fmarion.edu

Photo of Katheryn Mann

Kathryn Mann

Instructor of English

Office: FH 235
Phone: 843-661-1502
Kmann@fmarion.edu

photo of Jason Marley

Dr. Jason Marley

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 148
Phone: 843-661-1493
jmarley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Christine Masters

Dr. Christine Masters

Assistant Professor of English, Professional Writing Program Coordinator

Office: FH 102
Phone: 843-661-1806
cmasters@fmarion.edu

Photo of Elizabeth McCarley

Elizabeth McCarley

Senior Administrative Assistant- Departments of Honors, Mass Communication and Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 112
Phone: 843-661-1605
emccarley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Shawn Miller

Dr. Shawn E. Miller

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 145
Phone: 843-661-1716
smiller@fmarion.edu

photo of Kyrie Miranda

Kyrie Miranda

Assistant Professor of Spanish/French

Office: CEMC 113 C
Phone:843-661- 1601
Kyrie.Miranda@fmarion.edu

Photo of Matthew Nelson

Dr. Matthew Nelson

Associate Professor of English
Co-Director of the Center of Excellence for College and Career Readiness

Office: FH 109
Phone: 843-661-1500
mnelson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Meredith Reynolds

Dr. Meredith Reynolds

Associate Professor of English, Director of the Writing Center

Office: FH 121
Phone: 843-661-1568
mreynolds@fmarion.edu

Photo of Pamela Rooks

Dr. Pamela A. Rooks

Professor of English, Coordinator of Gender Studies Program

Office: FH 106
Phone: 843-661-1526
prooks@fmarion.edu

Terie Rousseau

Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1809
trousseau@fmarion.edu

photo of shawn smolen morton

Dr. Shawn Smolen-Morten

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 126
Phone: 843-661-1508
ssmolenmorton@fmarion.edu

photo of Tammy Sneed

Tammy Sneed

Administrative Assistant - English, Modern Language and Philosophy

Office: FH 155
Phone: 843-661-1371
tsneed@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rachel Spear

Dr. Rachel N. Spear

Assistant Professor of English, Coordinator of English Composition

Office: FH 124
Phone: 843-661-1506
rspear@fmarion.edu

Photo of Matthew Turner

Dr. Matthew W. Turner

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Coordinator of Philosophy and Religious Studies Program

Office: FH 234
Phone: 843-661-4695
mwturner@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jon Tuttle

Dr. Jon Tuttle

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program

Office: FH 146
Phone: 843-661-1521
jtuttle@fmarion.edu

Dr. Chris Washington

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 113
Phone: 843-661-1505
cwashington@fmarion.edu

Photo of Lance Weldy

Dr. Lance Weldy

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 103
Phone: 843-661-1513
lweldy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Peter Whelan

Part Time Instructor of English

Office: FH 120
Phone: 843-661-1512
PWhelan@fmarion.edu

photo of Ted Whisnant

Ted Whisnant

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1716
twhisnant@fmarion.edu

Dr. Casey Wilson

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH125
Phone: 843-661-1921
Casey.Wilson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Megan Goodman

Dr. Megan Woosley-Goodman

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1623
mwoosleygoodman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth A. Zahnd

Professor of French, Coordinator of Modern Languages-French Program

Office: CEMC 113E
Phone: 843-661-1600
EZahnd@fmarion.edu

Photo of Nancy Zaice

Dr. Nancy Zaice

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 116
Phone: 843-661-1507
nzaice@fmarion.edu