Photo of Lindsey Banister

Dr. Lindsey E. Banister

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Writing Center Director

Office: FH 122
Phone: 843-661-1857
lbanister@fmarion.edu

Photo of Suzanne Barnett

Dr. Suzanne L. Barnett

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 236
Phone: 843-661-1610
sbarnett@fmarion.edu

Photo of Amy Lea Clemons

Dr. Amy Lea Clemons

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 152
Phone: 843-661-1494
aclemons@fmarion.edu

Dr. David Cowles

Professor of English

Office: FH 104
Phone: 843-661-1504
dcowles@fmarion.edu

Natalie Cowles

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1812
ncowles@fmarion.edu

Photo of JoAngela Edwins

Dr. Jo Angela Edwins

Pee Dee Federal Savings Bank Professor of English

Office: FH 101
Phone: 843-661-1499
jedwins@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ed Eleazer

Professor of English

Office: FH 117
Phone: 843-661-1514
peleazer@fmarion.edu

Photo of Catherine England

Dr. Catherine England

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Composition Coordinator

Office: FH 119
Phone: 843-661-1527
cengland@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rebecca Flannagan

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Chair, Departments of English, Modern Languages & Philosophy, Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1516
rflannagan@fmarion.edu

Photo of Lynn Hanson

Dr. Lynn Hanson

Professor of English

Office: FH 123
Phone: 843-661-1524
lhanson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Landon L. Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 107
Phone: 843-661-1509
lhoule@fmarion.edu

Photo of Linda Jacobs

Dr. Linda Jacobs

Professor of English

Office: FH 149
Phone: 843-661-1498
ljacobs@fmarion.edu

Photo of Christopher Johnson

Dr. Christopher D. Johnson

Professor of English, Director of the McNair Institute for Research and Service

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1518
cjohnson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jacqueline Jones

Dr. Jacqueline Jones

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 153
Phone: 843-661-1515
jjones@fmarion.edu

Photo of Joseph Kennedy

Joseph Kennedy

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 235
Phone: 843-661-1387
jkennedy@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jennifer Kunka web

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu

Photo of Meredith Love

Dr. Meredith Love

Professor of English, Co-Director of Center of Excellence and Career Readiness

Office: FH 110
Phone: 843-661-1522
mlove@fmarion.edu

Photo of Katheryn Mann

Kathryn Mann

Instructor of English

Office: FH 235
Phone: 843-661-1502
Kmann@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason Marley

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 148
Phone: 843-661-1493
jmarley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Christine Masters

Dr. Christine Masters

Assistant Professor of English, Professional Writing Program Coordinator

Office: FH 102
Phone: 843-661-1806
cmasters@fmarion.edu

Photo of Shawn Miller

Dr. Shawn E. Miller

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 145
Phone: 843-661-1716
smiller@fmarion.edu

Photo of Matthew Nelson

Dr. Matthew Nelson

Associate Professor of English, Co-Director of the Center of Excellence for College and Career Readiness

Office: FH 109
Phone: 843-661-1500
mnelson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Meredith Reynolds

Dr. Meredith Reynolds

Associate Professor of English, Director of the Writing Center

Office: FH 121
Phone: 843-661-1568
mreynolds@fmarion.edu

Photo of Pamela Rooks

Dr. Pamela A. Rooks

Professor of English, Coordinator of Gender Studies Program

Office: FH 106
Phone: 843-661-1526
prooks@fmarion.edu

Terie Rousseau

Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1809
trousseau@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn Smolen-Morten

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 126
Phone: 843-661-1508
ssmolenmorton@fmarion.edu

Photo of Tammy Sneed

Tammy Sneed

Administrative Assistant - English, Modern Langanguage and Philosophy

Office: FH 155
Phone: 843-661-1371
tsneed@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rachel Spear

Dr. Rachel N. Spear

Assistant Professor of English, Coordinator of English Composition

Office: FH 124
Phone: 843-661-1506
rspear@fmarion.edu

Marsha Taylor

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 150
Phone: 843-661-1519
mtaylor@fmarion.edu

Photo of Jon Tuttle

Dr. Jon Tuttle

Professor of English, Director of Honors Program

Office: FH 146
Phone: 843-661-1521
jtuttle@fmarion.edu

Dr. Chris Washington

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 113
Phone: 843-661-1505
cwashington@fmarion.edu

Photo of Lance Weldy

Dr. Lance Weldy

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 103
Phone: 843-661-1513
lweldy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Peter Whelan

Office: FH 120
Phone: 843-661-1512
PWhelan@fmarion.edu

Ted Whisnant

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1716
twhisnant@fmarion.edu

Photo of Megan Goodman

Dr. Megan Woosley-Goodman

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1623
mwoosleygoodman@fmarion.edu

Photo of Nancy Zaice

Dr. Nancy Zaice

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 116
Phone: 843-661-1507
nzaice@fmarion.edu