All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Kelly Heavner

Administrative Assistant Nursing

Office: Lee Nursing 144A
Phone: 843-661-1689
Kelly.Heavner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tiffany Pressley

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@FMarion.edu

Chikaodili ‘Chiko’ Umeweni DNP, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 107
Phone: 843-661-4658
cumeweni@fmarion.edu

Nursing at FMU

Contact: Robyn Morgan
Phone: 843-661-1690
Email: FMUnursing@fmarion.edu

Anna Katherine Townsend DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, C-EFM

Instructor of Nursing

Office: CHHS 358
Phone: 843-661-1607
Anna.Townsend@fmarion.edu

Kellie LaVaun Middleton, DNP-NEL, MSN-NE, BSN, RN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NURSING
SKILLS LABORATORY COORDINATOR

Office: LNB 130
Phone: 843-661-1907
Email: kellie.middleton@fmarion.edu

Robyn D. Morgan

Coordinator of Nursing Student Services

Office: LNB 144
Phone: 843-661-1226
rdmorgan@fmarion.edu

Megan S. Wayne MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
mwayne@fmarion.edu

Allison C. Munn PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Office: LNB 127
Phone: 843-661-1898
amunn@fmarion.edu

Sarah Kershner PhD, MPH

Chair, Department of Healthcare Administration
Assistant Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu

Dorie Weaver DNP, FNP-BC, NE, CNE

Coordinator, MSN/Nurse Educator Track
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 110
Phone: 843-661-1692
dweaver@fmarion.edu

Nina M. Russell DNP, FNP-C, MSN-Ed., APRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 106
Phone: 843-661-1682
nrussell@fmarion.edu