Nursing

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Terri M. Hinson

Nursing Clinical Coordinator

Office: LNB 202
Phone: 843-661-1689
terri.hinson@fmarion.edu

Meagan Bennett, FNP-C

Instructor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1607
meagan.bennett@fmarion.edu

Susan B. Grubbs

Professor Emeritus
Assistant Professor of Nursing

sgrubbs@fmarion.edu

Sidney E. Coker

Administrative Assistant – Nursing

Office: LNB 120
Phone: 843-661-1690
Sidney.Coker@fmarion.edu

Gabrielle B. Scott MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 129
Phone: 843-661-1691
GScott@fmarion.edu

Kelly Heavner

Coordinator of Nursing Student Services

Office: LNB 144
Phone: 843-661-1226
Kelly.Heavner@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Pressley DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@FMarion.edu

Kellie LaVaun Middleton, DNP-NEL, MSN-NE, BSN, RN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NURSING
SKILLS LABORATORY COORDINATOR

Office: LNB 130
Phone: 843-661-1907
Email: kellie.middleton@fmarion.edu

Megan S. Wayne MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
mwayne@fmarion.edu

Allison C. Munn PhD, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 127
Phone: 843-661-1898
amunn@fmarion.edu

Sarah Kershner PhD, MPH

Chair, Department of Healthcare Administration
Associate Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu

Dorie Weaver DNP, FNP-BC, NE, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Nurse Educator Track

Office: LNB 110
Phone: 843-661-1692
dweaver@fmarion.edu