David Baxley

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111F
Phone: 843-661-1561
dbaxley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stan Diel

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1532
sdiel@fmarion.edu

Adalia B. Ellis

Office: CEMC 104A
Phone: 843-661-1622
aellis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Bryan Fisher

Associate Professor Speech, Coordinator of Speech Communication

Office: CEMC 111-A
Phone: 843-661-1686
Email: bfisher@fmarion.edu

Dr. Garry Griffith

Associate Professor of Speech Communication

Office: CEMC 111E
Phone: 843-661-1621
jgriffith@fmarion.edu

Timothy L. Hanson

Chair, Department of Mass Communication, Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-B
Phone: 843-661-1560
thanson@fmarion.edu

Elizabeth McCarley

Senior Administrative Assistant- Departments of Honors, Mass Communication and Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 112
Phone: 843-661-1605
emccarley@fmarion.edu

Kay Packett

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1617
Email: kpackett@fmarion.edu

Catherine Sanderson

Adjunct Instructor of Speech

Office: CEMC 224B
Phone: 843-661-1717
csanderson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Harrison White

Adjunct Instructor of Speech

Office: CEMC 224A
Phone: 843-661-1647
hwhite@fmarion.edu