All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Elizabeth R. Jones

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: MSB 201F
Phone: 843-661-1899
Elizabeth.Jones@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ethan J. Andersen

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204J
Phone: 843-661-1566
ethan.andersen@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason C. Doll

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: MSB 301C
Phone:(843) 661-1481
jason.doll@fmarion.edu

Mr. Matthew Binchik

Administrative Assistant - Biology

Office: LFS 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
matt.binchik@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ednaliz Rodriguez-Medina

Instructor of Biology

Office: MSB 218
Phone: 843-661-1382
ednaliz.rodriguez@fmarion.edu

Ms. Jennifer L. Majors

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
jmajors@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer P. Floyd

Laboratory Manager, Biology

office: LSF 206B
phone: 843-661-1661
JFloyd@fmarion.edu

Dr. Nathan C. Harness

Assistant Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Biology: Secondary Education Program

Office: MSB 219B
Phone: (843) 661-1405
Nathan.harness@fmarion.edu

Dr. Roxanne Y. Stiglitz

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: MSB 218
Phone: 843-661-1382
rstiglitz@fmarion.edu

Dr. John G. Rae, III

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1988-2013  

Dr. David J. Stroup

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1987-2015  

Dr. Larry J. McCumber

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1982-2015