Biology

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Janay Vacharasin

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: MSB 301C
Phone: 843-661-1566
Janay.Vacharasin@FMarion.edu

Kelly E. Clouse

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office:LSF
Phone: 843-661-1382
Kelly.Clouse@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth R. Jones

Assistant Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Medical Program,

Office: MSB 201F
Phone: 843-661-1899
Elizabeth.Jones@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason C. Doll

Assistant Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Environmental Science and Environmental Studies Programs

Office: LSF 204I
Phone: 843-661-1481
Jason.Doll@fmarion.edu

Mr. Matthew Binchik

Administrative Assistant - Biology

Office: LFS 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
matt.binchik@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ednaliz Rodriguez-Medina

Visiting Professor of Biology

Office: MSB 301A
Phone: 843-661-1627
ednaliz.rodriguez@fmarion.edu

Ms. Jennifer L. Majors

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
jmajors@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer P. Floyd

Laboratory Manager, Biology

office: LSF 206B
phone: 843-661-1661
JFloyd@fmarion.edu

Dr. Nathan C. Harness

Assistant Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Biology: Secondary Education Program

Office: MSB 219B
Phone: (843) 661-1405
Nathan.harness@fmarion.edu

Dr. Roxanne Y. Stiglitz

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: MSB 218
Phone: 843-661-1382
rstiglitz@fmarion.edu

Dr. John G. Rae, III

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1988-2013  

Dr. David J. Stroup

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1987-2015