Accounting-School of Business

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Jody W. Lipford

Associate Professor of Economics

Office: FH 206
Phone: 843-661-1650
Jody.Lipford@FMarion.edu

Dr. Scott Dell

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 234
Phone: 843-661-1501
Scott.Dell@fmarion.edu

Pamela P. Turner

Instructor of Accounting

Office: FH 245
Phone: 843-661-1804
pturner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kay M. Poston

Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 247
Phone: 843-661-1476
kposton@fmarion.edu

Howard G. Lundy

Instructor and Administrative Manager

Office: FH 243
Phone: 843-661-1214
hlundy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Brad R. Johnson

Professor of Accounting
Area Coordinator of Accounting

Office: FH 260
Phone: 843-661-1427
bjohnson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Charles G. Carpenter

Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 224
Phone: 843-661-1214
ccarpenter@fmarion.edu