Athletics

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts Gately Gallery General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Deon T. Edwards

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Office;UC 203
Phone:843-661-1243
Deon.Edwards@fmarion.edu

Kevin D. Martin

Part time Men’s Soccer Coach

Office:UC 234
Phone:843-661-1245,br/> kevin.martin@fmarion.edu

Courtney P. Abdur-Rahim

Assistant Vollyball Coach

Office:UC234
Phone: 843-661-1240
Courtney.AbdurRahim@fmarion.edu

Kinsey R. Dunst Nelson

Head Athletic Trainer

Office: UC139
Phone: 843-661-1358
Kinsey.DunstNelson@fmarion.edu

Alexander G. Wober

Assistant Sports Information Director
Internal Operations Manager

Office:UC237
Phone: 843-661-1240
Alexander.Wober@fmarion.edu

William P. Henley

Assistant Basketball Coach

Office: UC
Phone:843-661-4624
Billy.Henley@fmarion.edu

Jacob T. Zehnder

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-4626
Jake.Zehnder@fmarion.edu

Chelsea E. Parker

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Office: ACBB 212
Phone:843-661-1244
Chelsea.Parker@fmarion.edu

Andrew T. Slocum

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Welfare

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1503
aslocum@fmarion.edu

Johnette D. Walker

Assistant Woman's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1803
Johnette.Walker@fmarion.edu

Luis H. Rincon

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Office: UC 230
Phone: 843-661-1241
luis.rincon@fmarion.edu

Stephanie N. Bagwell

Assistant Softball Coach

Office: GAC 210
Phone: 843-661-4623
Stephanie.Bagwell@fmarion.edu