Athletics

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Sarah C. Fuller

Head Athletic Trainer

Office: UC 139
Phone: 843-661-1358
Sarah.Fuller@fmarion.edu

Patrick Hatfield

Assistant Director of Compliance

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-
Patrick.Hatfield@fmarion.edu

Kimberly Martin

Director of Facilities and Event Operations

Office
Phone: 843-661- kimberly.martin@fmarion.edu

Jacob T. Zehnder

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-4626
Jake.Zehnder@fmarion.edu

Chelsea E. Parker

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Office: ACBB 212
Phone:843-661-1244
Chelsea.Parker@fmarion.edu

Andrew T. Slocum

Director of Compliance

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1503
aslocum@fmarion.edu

Johnette D. Walker

Assistant Woman's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1803
Johnette.Walker@fmarion.edu

Luis H. Rincon

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Office: UC 230
Phone: 843-661-1241
luis.rincon@fmarion.edu

Adam Gilson

Director of Athletic Performance

Office: UC 203
Phone: 843-661-1243
adam.gilson@fmarion.edu

Chris Dixon

Part-Time Assistant Woman's Basketball Coach

Office: UC204
Phone:843-661-1811
Chris.Dixon@fmarion.edu

Stephanie N. Bagwell

Assistant Softball Coach

Office: GAC 210
Phone: 843-661-4623
Stephanie.Bagwell@fmarion.edu

Derrick Young

Director of Recreation and Evening Programs

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1186
dyoung@fmarion.edu