Athletics

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Jeff Jefferson

Head Baseball Coach

Office: 234 UC,br/> Phone: 843-661-1242
Jeff.jefferson@fmarion.edu

Cory M. Poulsen

Assistant Baseball Coach

Office: UC234
Phone: 843-661-4624
Cory.Poulsen@fmarion.edu

Ferrell “Tripp” Hamrick

Assistant Baseball Coach

Office: 234
Phone:843-661-4624
Tripp.Hamrick@fmarion.edu

Jessica S. Scroggins

Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Office: ACSB 210
Phone: 843-661-4623
Jessica.Scroggins@FMarion.edu

Toni P. Worley

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Office: AAVB
Phone: 843-661-1248
Toni.Worley@FMarion.edu

Jesse H. Soles

Assistant Sports Information Director and Internal Operations Manager

Office: UC237
Phone: 843-661-1240
Jesse.Soles@FMarion.edu

Tyler L. Osik

Assistant Baseball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1240
Tyler.Osik@fmarion.edu

Hunter O. McGee

Director of Facilities and Event Operations

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-4627
Hunter.McGee@FMarion.edu

Alex M. Birge

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 204
Phone: 843-661-1811
Alex.Birge@FMarion.edu

Sam T. Holmes

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Office: GAC
Phone: 843-661-1244
Sam.Holmes@fmarion.edu

Brittany T. Rueb

Acrobatic and Tumbling Head Coach

Office:UC
Phone:843-661-1247
Brittany.Rueb@fmarion.edu

Deon T. Edwards

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Office;UC 203
Phone:843-661-1243
Deon.Edwards@fmarion.edu