All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Dr. Casey Wilson

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH125
Phone: 843-661-1921
Casey.Wilson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Adam Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH150
Phone: 843-661-1519
adam.houle@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lochran C. Fallon

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 120
Phone: 843-661-1512
Lochran.Fallon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Delilah D. Clark

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1387
Delilah.Clark@fmarion.edu

Dr. Benjamin Hilb

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH-149
Phone: 843-661-1718
Benjamin.Hilb@fmarion.edu

Terie Rousseau

Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1809
trousseau@fmarion.edu

Kathryn Mann

Instructor of English

Office: FH 235
Phone: 843-661-1502
Kmann@fmarion.edu

Dr. Megan Woosley-Goodman

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1623
mwoosleygoodman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Landon L. Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 107
Phone: 843-661-1509
lhoule@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christine Masters

Assistant Professor of English, Professional Writing Program Coordinator

Office: FH 102
Phone: 843-661-1806
cmasters@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lindsey E. Banister

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Writing Center Director

Office: FH 122
Phone: 843-661-1857
lbanister@fmarion.edu

Dr. Peter Whelan

Part Time Instructor of English

Office: FH 120
Phone: 843-661-1512
PWhelan@fmarion.edu