Music Industry

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Brian E. Jones

Assistant Professor of Music Industry

Office: PAC A211
Phone: 843-661-1431
Brian.Jones@FMarion.edu

Whitney Rhoad Davis

Part-Time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 109
Phone: 843-661-1385
wdavis@fmarion.edu

Shane Reeves

Part-Time Instructor of Music

Office: PAC A211
Phone: 843-661-1595
sreeves@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paolo A. Gualdi

Professor of Music Industry

Office: RS 108
Phone: 843-661-1801
pgualdi@fmarion.edu

Dr. Brandon D. Goff

Professor of Music Industry

Office: PAC A209
Phone: 843-661-1540
bgoff@fmarion.edu

J. Cliff Gardner

Part-Time Instructor of Instrumental Music

Office: PAC A211
Phone: 843-661-1595
jgardner@fmarion.edu

D. Keith Best

Chair, Department of Fine Arts, Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: HFAC 102
Phone: 843-661-1549
dbest@fmarion.edu