Campus Technology

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dominic J. Davis

Network and Systems Administrator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1339
Dominic.Davis@FMarion.edu

Ryan Singh

Desktop Support Technician

Office: ACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1397
Ryan.singh@fmarion.edu

Emmanuel Sarmiento

Systems Administrator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1336
esarmiento@fmarion.edu

H. Vashon Brown

Director of Network Operations & Systems

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hvbrown@fmarion.edu

Dennis Sullen

Director of User Services & Desktop Support

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1333
dsullen@fmarion.edu

Jared Jeffries

Senior Desktop Support Technician

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1581
jjeffries@fmarion.edu

John Dixon

Chief Information Officer

Office: SACC 101
Phone: 843-661-1335
jdixon@fmarion.edu

Carla Rogers

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1398
crogers@fmarion.edu

Alicia Campbell

Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4680
acampbell@fmarion.edu

Hannah Amerson

Campus Technology Office Manager & Telecommunications Coordinator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hamerson@fmarion.edu

Brian Smith

PROGRAMMER

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4681
bsmith@fmarion.edu