Campus Technology

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Ryan Singh

Desktop Support Technician

Office: ACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1397
Ryan.singh@fmarion.edu

Churton Handfield

Director of User Services & Desktop Support

Office: CEMC 101C
Phone: 843-661-1609
Churton.Handfield@fmarion.edu

Charlie Poag

Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: (843) 661- 1393
Charlie.poag@fmarion.edu

Emmanuel Sarmiento

Systems Administrator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1336
esarmiento@fmarion.edu

Richard Mention

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1340
rmention@fmarion.edu

Teresa McDuffie

Network Administrator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1339
hmcduffie@fmarion.edu

H. Vashon Brown

Director of Network Operations & Systems

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hvbrown@fmarion.edu

Dennis Sullen

Desktop Support Technician

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1333
dsullen@fmarion.edu

Jared Jeffries

Senior Desktop Support Technician

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1581
jjeffries@fmarion.edu

John Dixon

Chief Information Officer

Office: SACC 101
Phone: 843-661-1335
jdixon@fmarion.edu

Carla Rogers

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1398
crogers@fmarion.edu

Alicia Campbell

Assistant Director of Campus Applications and Data Services

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-4680
acampbell@fmarion.edu