Fine Arts

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Jessica Willis

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator and Theatre Administrative Assistant/Assistant Technical Director

Office: FA109
Phone: 843-661-1539 843-661-1385
Jessica.Willis@fmarion.edu

John Ware

Part Time Instructor

Office: PAC A-211
John.Ware@fmarion.edu

Uschi Jeffcoat

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator (RETIRED)

Office: FA101
Phone: 843-661-1385
Ursula.Jeffcoat@fmarion.edu

Aaron Krohn

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Office: HFAC 224
Phone: 843-661-1536
Aaron.Krohn@fmarion.edu

Laura Candler-White

Temp Part time Accompanist

Fine Arts
(843)-661-1385
lcandlerwhite@fmarion.edu

Rex L. Hunter

Part-time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
rlhunter@fmarion.edu

Dr. Mary Frances Coleman

Assistant Professor of Music Industry
Director of Voice and Choral Activities

Office: HFAC 112
Phone: 843-661-1537
mcoleman@fmarion.edu

Joseph W. Sallenger

Fine Arts Center Manager

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
Fax: 843:661-1529
jsallenger@fmarion.edu

Allison M. Steadman

Associate Provost
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts - Costume Design
First-Year Initiative Coordinator

Office: HFAC 225
Phone: 843-661-1685
ASteadman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Dawn Larsen

Professor of Theatre Arts - History

Office: HFAC 108
Phone: 843-661-1545
llarsen@fmarion.edu

A. Glen Gourley, Jr.

Director of University Theatre
Professor of Theatre Arts - Directing
Chair of Faculty

Office: HFAC 222
Phone: 843-661-1538
agourley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Terry Roberts

Coordinator of Music Program
Director of Instrumental Activities
Professor of Music

Office: PAC A210
Phone: 843-661-1681
troberts@fmarion.edu