Fine Arts

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Brittany Gilbert

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC 214
Phone: 843-661-1534
Brittany.Gilbert@fmarion.edu

Dr. Brian E. Jones

Assistant Professor of Music Industry

Office: PAC A211
Phone: 843-661-1431
Brian.Jones@FMarion.edu

Colleen E. Kennedy

Part Time Instructor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC
Phone: 843-661-1385
Colleen.Kennedy@fmarion.edu

Jessica Willis

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator and Theatre Administrative Assistant/Assistant Technical Director

Office: FA109
Phone: 843-661-1539 843-661-1385
Jessica.Willis@fmarion.edu

John Ware

Part Time Instructor

Office: PAC A-211
John.Ware@fmarion.edu

Uschi Jeffcoat

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator (RETIRED)

Office: FA101
Phone: 843-661-1385
Ursula.Jeffcoat@fmarion.edu

Aaron Krohn

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Office: HFAC 224
Phone: 843-661-1536
Aaron.Krohn@fmarion.edu

Laura Candler-White

Temp Part time Accompanist

Fine Arts
(843)-661-1385
lcandlerwhite@fmarion.edu

Rex L. Hunter

Part-time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
rlhunter@fmarion.edu

Dr. Mary Frances Coleman

Assistant Professor of Music Industry
Director of Voice and Choral Activities

Office: HFAC 112
Phone: 843-661-1537
mcoleman@fmarion.edu

Joseph W. Sallenger

Fine Arts Center Manager

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
Fax: 843:661-1529
jsallenger@fmarion.edu

Allison M. Steadman

Associate Provost
Director of Graduate Programs
Professor of Theatre Arts - Costume Design
Administrative Liaison with the National Consortium of Universities Studying Slavery

Office: HFAC 225
Phone: 843-661-1685
ASteadman@fmarion.edu