Human Resources

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Emily J. Graham

Director of Institutional Research and Human Resources Assistant

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1145
Emily.Graham3@fmarion.edu

Gloria Keith

Administrative Specialist - Human Resources

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1140
GKeith@fmarion.edu

Brigid E. Kennedy

Human Resources Manager

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1144
BKennedy@fmarion.edu

Jerry Clapper

Associate Director HR: Benefits

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1143
jclapper@fmarion.edu

Danagene Razick

Associate Director of HR: Administrative Services

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1142
drazick@fmarion.edu

Dr. Charlene Wages

Vice President for Administration and Planning
Hugh K. Leatherman Professor of Public Service
Professor of Psychology

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1140
cwages@fmarion.edu