School of Health Sciences

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts Gately Gallery General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Meghan R. Schaufele

Coordinator of Clinical Education

Office: LMEC 004
Phone: 843-661-1664
Meghan.Schaufele@fmarion.edu

Sidney E. Coker

Administrative Assistant – Nursing

Office: LNB 120
Phone: 843-661-1690
Sidney.Coker@fmarion.edu

Gabrielle B. Scott

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 129
Phone: 843-661-1691
GScott@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Hines, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part-time Clinical Educator
Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 029
Phone: 843-661-1486
Tiffany.Hines@fmarion.edu

Kelly Heavner

Clinical Coordinator - Nursing

Office: LNB 144A
Phone: 843-661-1689
Kelly.Heavner@fmarion.edu

Brittany F. Rutland, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone: 843-661-
Brittany.Rutland@fmarion.edu

Ron Jones, Ph.D., CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone:
Ronald.Jones@fmarion.edu

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 307
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu

Rebekah E. Wada, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-661-1887
Rebekah.Wada@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Pressley DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@FMarion.edu

Michele L. Norman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 301
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D.

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu