School of Health Sciences

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

David L. James

Director of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CHHS 359B
Phone: 843-661-4423
DJames@FMarion.edu

Jayla I. Frieson

Clinical Coordinator - Nursing

Office: LNB 202
Phone: 843-661-1689
Jayla.Frieson@fmarion.edu

Christina Springs

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 107
Phone: 843-661-4658
Christina.Springs@fmarion.edu

Marilyn E. McClam Mack

Coordinator of Clinical Education-Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 020
834-661-1664
Marilyn.McClamMack@fmarion.edu

Ashleigh H. Collins

Clinical Supervisor

Office: 004
Phone: 843-661-1628
Ashleigh.Collins@FMarion.edu

Roblin C. Fenters

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Office: CCHS 352
Phone: 843-661-1920
Roblin.Fenters@fmarion.edu

Rita Brantley

Grant Manager - Nursing

Office: CCHS 359
Phone: 843-661-1359
Rita.Brantley@fmarion.edu

Tawana Nash

Clinical Supervisor

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-260-8898
Tawana.Nash@fmarion.edu

Dr. Rachelle G. Lydell

Program Director and Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Office: CCHS 348
Phone: 843-661-1667
Rachelle.Lydell@fmarion.edu

Terri M. Hinson

Administrative Assistant – Occupational Therapy

Office: CCHS 346
Phone: 843-661-1531
terri.hinson@fmarion.edu

Meagan Bennett, FNP-C

Instructor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1607
meagan.bennett@fmarion.edu

Susan B. Grubbs

Professor Emeritus
Assistant Professor of Nursing

sgrubbs@fmarion.edu