School of Health Sciences

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Kelly Heavner

Administrative Assistant Nursing

Office: Lee Nursing 144A
Phone: 843-661-1689
Kelly.Heavner@fmarion.edu

Brittany Rutland

Part Time Instructor in Speech Language Pathology

brittany.rutland@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ron Jones

Part Time Instructor in Speech-Language Pathology

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 359
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu

Rebekah E. Wada

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 350
Phone: 843-661-1887
Rebekah.Wada@fmarion.edu

Carol E. Roberts

Administrative Assistant-School of Health Sciences

Office: CCHS 231B
Phone: 843-661-4625
Carol.Roberts@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tiffany Pressley

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 348
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@FMarion.edu

Michelle L. W. Dawson

Part Time Instructor in Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS
Phone: 843-661-1664
Michelle.Dawson@FMarion.edu

Dr. Michele L. Norman

Graduate Studies Coordinator Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 354
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Woody Starkweather, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
cstarkweather@fmarion.edu

Jacqueline Jones-Brown, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Jaqueline.jones-bro@fmarion.edu

Nancy L. Aarts, Ph.D, CCC-A

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Nancy.Aarts@fmarion.edu