Enrollment Management

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Hayli M. Keith

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone:843-661-
Hayli.Keith@fmarion.edu

Registrar’s Office

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1175
registrar@fmarion.edu

Ruth Todd

Student Services Counselor
VA School Certifying Official

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1174
Ruth.Todd@fmarion.edu

Hannah R. Jeffries

Temporary Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-4675
Hannah.Jeffries@fmarion.edu

Kendall W. Kiker

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB
Phone: 843-661-1190
Kendall.Kiker@fmarion.edu

Doug Brady

Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1318
Doug.Brady@fmarion.edu

Cody D. Beard

Administrative Assistant - Admissions
Part-time Instructor of Biology

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
Cody.Beard@FMarion.edu

Parker L. Stephenson

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1236
Email: Parker.Stephenson@fmarion.edu

Sara Rodriguez

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1178
Sara.Rodriguez@fmarion.edu

Victoria E. Lawhon

Admissions Student Services Program Coordinator,
Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-4639
Victoria.Lawhon2@fmarion.edu

Richard H. Cue

Student Services Coordinator,
Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1234
Richard.Cue@fmarion.edu

Christina Fowler

Assistant Data Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1233
Chrissy.Fowler@fmarion.edu