Enrollment Management

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Andrew T. Lowry

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-4636
Andrew.Lowry@fmarion.edu

Ta’Reish Cyrus

Admissions Coordinator

Office: SAB 116
Phone: 843-661-1236
Tareish.Cyrus@FMarion.edu

Grace Sanderson

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1174
Grace.Sanderson@fmarion.edu

Deandria McKelvie

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-4675
Deandria.McKelvie@fmarion.edu

John B. Odasco

Admissions Counselor-Pee Dee Region

Office SAB 113E
Phone:843-661-1234
John.Odasco@fmarion.edu

Chanelle I. Hanberry

Admissions Counselor-Low Country/Coastal Regions

Office SAB 113B
Phone:843-661-1221
Chanelle.Hanberry@fmarion.edu

Dr. John Rowan

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Office: SAB 116
Phone:843-661-1287
John.Rowan@FMarion.edu

Regina Bostic

Senior Administrative Assistant-Financial Assistance

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1190
Regina.Bostic@FMarion.edu

Tristan Shird

Administrative Assistant-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone:843-661-1231
Tristan.Shird@fmarion.edu

Maya N. David

Student Services Program Coordinator-Registrar

Office: SAB
Phone:843-661-
Maya.David@fmarion.edu

Melanita Boyd

Admissions Counselor-Midlands Region

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4692 Melanita.Boyd@fmarion.edu

Sierra Sconzo

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1190
Sierra.Sconzo@FMarion.edu