Enrollment Management

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Melanita Boyd

Student Services Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4692 Melanita.Boyd@fmarion.edu

Sierra Sconzo

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1190
Sierra.Sconzo@FMarion.edu

Bailey Wendel

Student Services Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB104
Phone: 843-661-1255
Bailey.Wendel@FMarion.edu

Meranda M. Vinson

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-4639
Meranda.Vinson@FMarion.edu

Evrik Gary

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-1236
Evrik.Gary@fmarion.edu

Mary K. Bland

Coordinator of Orientation and Admissions Events

Office: SAB 116
Phone: 843-661-1235
Mary.Bland@FMarion.edu

Maggie A. Lamal

Assistant Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4692
Maggie.Lamal@fmarion.edu

Hayli M. Keith

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone:843-661-
Hayli.Keith@fmarion.edu

Registrar’s Office

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1175
registrar@fmarion.edu

Ruth Todd

Student Services Counselor
VA School Certifying Official

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1174
Ruth.Todd@fmarion.edu

Hannah R. Jeffries

Temporary Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-4675
Hannah.Jeffries@fmarion.edu

Doug Brady

Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1318
Doug.Brady@fmarion.edu