Custodial Services

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Linda S. Samuels

Custodian

Office: FAC
Phone: 843-661-1103
Linda.Samuels@fmarion.edu

Rachael D. Smalls

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Rae.Smalls@fmarion.edu

Christopher Williams

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Chris.Williams@fmarion.edu

Barbara Evans

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP Phone: 843-661-1103 Barbara. Evans@fmarion.edu

James Rush

Custodian-Evening

Office: PPLT
Phone: 843-661-1103
James.Rush@fmarion.edu

Kesha B. Pinckney

Custodian

Office: FM/CL
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kesha.Pinckney@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Custodial Superintendent
Building Grounds Supervisor

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Bernard J. Graham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Bernard.Graham@fmarion.edu

Klistine A. Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1102
Klistine.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Kristle Eason

Custodian

Office: FM
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kristle.Eason@fmarion.edu

Tina T. Gause

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1120
tgause@fmarion.edu

Robert Windham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
rwindham@fmarion.edu