Grounds Maintenance

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Melville Wilds

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-
Melville.Wilds@FMarion.edu

Daniel Houston

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-
Daniel.Houston@FMarion.edu

Paul Mason

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1148
Paul.Mason@FMarion.edu

Kentrell Sumter

Grounds Specialist

Office:WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Kentrell.Sumter@fmarion.edu

Osbey McAllister

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Osbey.McAllister@fmarion.edu

Michael Lynch

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1152
Michael.Lynch@FMarion.edu

Brandon G. Brown

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Brandon.Brown@fmarion.edu

Thomas Jordan

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Thomas.Jordan@fmarion.edu

Savoy Mack

Grounds Maintenance-Part Time

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Savoy.Mack@fmarion.edu

Johnny Lee Young

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone:843-661-1152
Email:johnny.young@fmarion.edu

Erick Polite

Warehouse

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
epolite@fmarion.edu

John Pickett

Estate Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
jpickett@fmarion.edu