Grounds Maintenance

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Brandon G. Brown

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Brandon.Brown@fmarion.edu

Thomas Jordan

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Thomas.Jordan@fmarion.edu

Savoy Mack

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Savoy.Mack@fmarion.edu

Ethan H. Gainey

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843661-1152
ethan.gainey@fmarion.edu

Johnny Lee Young

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone:843-661-1152
Email:johnny.young@fmarion.edu

Carlton Sellers

Assistant Superintendent of Grounds

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1148
csellers@fmarion.edu

Erick Polite

Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
epolite@fmarion.edu

John Pickett

Estate Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
jpickett@fmarion.edu

Demetrice Mack

Estate Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
dmack@fmarion.edu

Tony Lester

Lead Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
ALester@fmarion.edu

Fred Kunz

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
fkunz@fmarion.edu

Alvin Jackson

Estate Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
ajackson@fmarion.edu