Residence Life

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Tylic Galloway

Resident Life Coordinator

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1375
Tylic.Galloway@FMarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Kevin Shupp

Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1360
Kevin.Shupp@fmarion.edu

Anna Bryan

Assistant Director of Operations

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1331
abryan@fmarion.edu

Danielle Hutson

Housing Office Manager

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1672
dhutson@fmarion.edu

Vicky Schaffer

Physical Operations Specialist

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-4684
vschaffer@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher M. Kennedy

Vice President for Student Life
Professor of History

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1557
CKennedy@FMarion.edu