Residence Life

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Joshua T. Smith

Residence Life Coordinator

Office: Housing
Phone: 843-661-1375
Joshua.Smith@fmarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Kevin Shupp

Director of Student Housing

Office: Housing
Phone: 843-661-1360
Kevin.Shupp@fmarion.edu

Anna Bryan

Assistant Director of Operations

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1331
abryan@fmarion.edu

Danielle Hutson

Housing Office Manager

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1672
dhutson@fmarion.edu

Vicky Schaffer

Physical Operations Specialist

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-4684
vschaffer@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher M. Kennedy

Vice President for Student Life
Professor of History

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1557
Email: CKennedy@fmarion.edu