Building Maintenance

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Jason D. Bullard

Craftsman Locksmith

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-4629
Jason.Bullard@fmarion.edu

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

Michael K. Gadson

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Michael.Gadson@fmarion.edu

James O. Padgett

Electrician/ Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
James.Padgett@fmarion.edu

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu

Kelly A. Cimney

Trades Specialist

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1148
Kelly.Cimney@fmarion.edu

Chad A. Herlong

Electrician

Office:WHSE
Phone:843-661-1651,br/> Chad.herlong@fmarion.edu

Benjamin Strickland

Supervisor of Maintenance Support/Maintenance Pool

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1151
bstrickland@fmarion.edu

Russell Rogers

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rdrogers@fmarion.edu

J. Darren Robinson

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jrobinson@fmarion.edu

August Noll

Zone Maintenance Supervisor

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
anoll@fmarion.edu

Kelly Johnson

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
krjohnson@fmarion.edu