Warehouse

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Patricia E. Parrott

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1150 Patricia.Parrott@FMarion.edu

Robin T. Freeman

Manager of Materials Services

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1113
Tim.Freeman@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Director of Facilities Support Group Services

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Ron Hall

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1153
rhall@fmarion.edu

Sam Chandler

Central Receiving/Warehouse Assistant

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1156
schandler@fmarion.edu

Erick Polite

Warehouse

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
epolite@fmarion.edu

Carolyn Mumford-Durant

Building/Grounds Supervisor II
Motor Pool

Office: FM/CP
843-661-1105
cmumforddurant@fmarion.edu

Ralph Davis

Vice President for Construction and Facilities

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1101
RDavis@fmarion.edu