Mass Communication

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Rebecca Cross

Part Time Instructor: Mass Communication

rebecca.cross@fmarion.edu

Jenifer Butler

Administrative Assistant – Mass Communication, Modern Languages
Part Time Instructor

Office: CEMC 112
Phone: 843-661-1605
Jenifer.Butler@fmarion.edu

Adalia B. Ellis

Part-Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 104A
Phone: 843-661-1629
aellis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Catherine Sanderson

Part Time Instructor
Speech Language Pathology

Office: CEMC 224B
Phone: 843-661-1717
csanderson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stan Diel

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1532
sdiel@fmarion.edu

Kay Thomas Packett

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1617
Email: kpackett@fmarion.edu

Dr. Bryan Fisher

Associate Professor Speech, Coordinator of Speech Communication

Office: CEMC 111-A
Phone: 843-661-1686
Email: bfisher@fmarion.edu

Dr. Garry Griffith

Associate Professor of Speech Communication

Office: CEMC 111E
Phone: 843-661-1621
jgriffith@fmarion.edu

Timothy L. Hanson

Chair, Department of Mass Communication
Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-B
Phone: 843-661-1560
thanson@fmarion.edu