Mass Communication

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Sherrie Y. Moore

Administrative Assistant – Mass Communication, Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 102
Phone: 843-661-1605
Sherrie.Moore@FMarion.edu

Dr. Layire Diop

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111E
Phone: 843-661-1621
Layire.Diop@fmarion.edu

Douglas Dobbins

Part Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-F
douglas.dobbins@fmarion.edu

Adalia B. Ellis

Part-Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 104A
Phone: 843-661-1629
aellis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stan Diel

Chair
Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1532
sdiel@fmarion.edu

Kay Thomas Packett

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111D
Phone: 843-661-1617
Email: kpackett@fmarion.edu

Dr. Bryan Fisher

Associate Professor Speech, Coordinator of Speech Communication

Office: CEMC 111-A
Phone: 843-661-1686
Email: bfisher@fmarion.edu

Timothy L. Hanson

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-B
Phone: 843-661-1560
thanson@fmarion.edu