Richardson Center for the Child

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Brooke E. Dixon

Lead Teacher Infant Classroom

Office: RCC Baby Room
Phone:843-661-1901
Brooke.Dixon@fmarion.edu

Ashley C. Poston

Lead Teacher Three Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Ashley.Poston@fmarion.edu

Brianne N. Rainwater

Lead Teacher Four Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone:843-661-1630
Brianne.Rainwater@fmarion.edu

Cynthia Lear

Part-time Teaching Assistant 4K

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
clear@fmarion.edu

Melissa Ward

Center Director

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
mward@fmarion.edu

Rachel L. Brown

Lead Teacher Toddler Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1906
Rachel.Brown@fmarion.edu