All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Jason Marley

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 148
Phone: 843-661-1493
jmarley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Meredith Love

Professor of English
Co-Director of Center of Excellence and Career Readiness

Office: FH 110
Phone: 843-661-1522
mlove@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Jones

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 153
Phone: 843-661-1515
jjones@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher D. Johnson

Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1518
cjohnson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Linda Jacobs

Faculty Emeritus in English

ljacobs@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lynn Hanson

Former English Faculty

lhanson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Chair, Departments of English, Modern Languages & Philosophy, Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1516
rflannagan@fmarion.edu

Dr. Catherine England

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Composition Coordinator

Office: FH 119
Phone: 843-661-1527
cengland@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jo Angela Edwins

Professor of English

Office: FH 101
Phone: 843-661-1499
jedwins@fmarion.edu

Natalie Cowles

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1812
ncowles@fmarion.edu

Dr. David Cowles

Professor of English

Office: FH 104
Phone: 843-661-1504
dcowles@fmarion.edu